TIME LAPSE Tribal Face Paint

in #art7 years ago (edited)

As a face painter who loves to use TONS of glitter and paints girls as fairies all day long, it can be difficult to make some more #masculine designs for me. I usually end up going for more scary things like skulls or a Mike Tyson-style #tribal #tattoo design. LOL

While looking for some #inspiration to get out of my glitter-covered comfort zone, I came across Pixie Lawrie and fell in love with her unique, colorful tribal designs! You can find her work Here.

I got out my paints and created this #colorful face paint that can be used for men and women alike! YAY!

rsz_20180101_1856590.jpg

Here is a BONUS mini #timelapse from the face paint practice on my boyfriend (AKA: my #1 male model).

What a sport, right? And cute too!

Check Out Some of My Body Paintings:

Visit Me:

Follow Me:

Much Love!

-Kacie Chromatic

Sort:  

Very cool!

Thank you, more time lapse stuff to come!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36