Favorite traveling places - Venezuelan Beaches #3

in #beach7 years ago (edited)

1.jpg

divisor.png

Hello everyone, I love to travel but I can't travel much here in Venezuela for the situation and I can't afford it so this is my first post about the beaches I have traveled. I have been traveling through Venezuela since I have memory but now the situation is different. This third edition of this post it's about the beaches that I've enjoyed. Let's see the wonderful beaches that my country have.

divisor.png

This time I bring you TUCACAS a beautiful town near the town were I live, like 1 hour in particular car and soon as you arrive you can notice that the level of tourism is high you get enough places to stay from inns to hotels, and also you can rent yachts and boats or just pay to someone to take you to a island or Cayo.

divisor.png

22.jpg

divisor.png

My friends and I have mermaid complexes as you can see in this photo that I manipulate, of course whe can only be mermaids with the salt water. This photography we took it in the hotel were we stayed and the view was truly amaizing from the room too.

divisor.png

3.jpg

divisor.png

We went to Cayo Paicla, the waves are not noticeable and is not so deep. You can play voleibol pretty easy. Also we enjoyed making sand castles and sand monsters, before taking more photos of the group. You can eat several dishes like fresh fish, oysters, octopus shrimp and Lobster (my favorite one), sadly we forgot to take some photograpies to show you here.

divisor.png

4.jpg

divisor.png

That time we didn't went to Chichiriviche but this one is an old photo that I have of a beach of that town, Is the next one before Tucacas, it also have beautiful warm beaches, you can even go to the same islands and Cayos from both.

divisor.png

5.jpg

divisor.png

"Rawayana" is a band of Caracas, my loved city and they have a song called TUCACAS and I LOVE IT. It's from his new album Trippy Caribbean enjoy it.

Sort:  

I love those mermaid tails! Super cute! I hope the situation in Venezuela improves so you can get back to enjoying those beautiful beaches.

Thaaanks! haha me as always having fun with photoshop! And I hope the same!!

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Thanks Team <3

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=jokossita
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=favorite-traveling-places-venezuelan-beaches-3


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Thaaanks :D

Bien!!! Nunca he ido a Tucacas, pero al parecer es chévere por cómo lo describes. Puedes hacer un timelapse del atardecer en la playa, sería una buena idea (tomando toooodas las previsiones de seguridad posible)

Jajaja, es un poco rudo. De hecho estas fotos las hice con celulares prestados. Quizás en otras playas, en oriente hay muchas! Gracias por la idea, tremenda!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55