My 7 PUSHUPS Challenge for 77 DAYS. #SEVEN77 Challenge by @NATHANMARS.

in #dtube6 years ago


So this is my entry for the #Seven77 challenge, created by the awesome @nathenmars.
https://steemit.com/steem-marketing/@nathanmars/one-lucky-participant-will-get-500-steem-power-delegations-today-for-their-7pushups-on-twitter


In this challenge one lucky participant can win 500 steem power delegation by sharing their 7 pushups on twitter and because I actually did not own a twitter account, I had to make one and here is my twitter link post:

https://twitter.com/JoWioleta/status/1101971569587507201


This challenge is for 77 days, which I am very excited about it even though this is my first day, but I love fitness and push-ups is just one of the exercises I do, but not daily, so now I am motivated to do it daily for at least 77 days, so thank you @nathanmars for creating this fun contest while trying to motivate us to stay healthy and promoting Steem, (the best platform) at the same time, on twitter, which like I mentioned made me try something new today.

Use the tags #Seven77 and #STEEM

Have a lovely weekend everyone.
Love @joalvarez.


Please support @surpassinggoogle for making this community a better place.
Here is the link to his original post, about the #ublog which he has created, so please check it out:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/please-join-in-in-curating-ulog-2029-steemit-posts-on-ulog-in-the-past-few-days-we-are-reshaping-the-internet-with-freshness



I am a great supporter of @familyprotection who is working very hard to help the families stay together and this project is the most amazing project that I would suggest for everyone on this steemit community to check it out and support it and by doing it we are helping people in need who are trying to keep their kids safe from being taken away (kidnapped) by the Social Services. Here is the link Click here


I am also a part of one of the most amazing projects here on steemit and that is @gratefulvibes project where you can also join @gratefulvibes Discord chat group, where we support the newcomers and just have an amazing time.


Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Resteem, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless!


DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg

Image created by my beautiful friend @sunnylife.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

GL in the challenge

greetings, dear Joanna

Its very good that you make this 7 push-ups. Exercices are always welcome to our body!!!!

I cheer for you!!! A lot!!

Thank you for share with us and have a good night!

Thank you @julisavio
I agree, exercise is so important for your body.

Have a great day.
God Bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82