One lucky participant will get 500 Steem Power Delegations today for their 7PushUps on Twitter

in #steem-marketing5 years ago (edited)

46F01ADF-C52B-4D25-B6AC-BA83EFEDC41E.jpeg

Please check out more details about

7PushUps
For
77Days

In Yesterday’s Post

If you’ve any questions regarding this ask me on Twitter

Have a wonderful weekend:)

Sort:  

Hello dear @nathanmars everyday i went gym in morning.my 7 pushup challenge first day see this
https://twitter.com/sumonsha8/status/1101744275090481152?s=20

Thanks a million brother!

Please use #STEEM and #Seven77 Hashtags

ok sir @nathanmars

7 push up daily. That's not a big ask.I will surely take part. Steem to the moon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, effective able decision, and great chance also. Let's start 7 push-up for 77days

Posted using Partiko Android

That's more than amazing to know, motive behind the push-ups is to promote and push steem right on top the summit, definitely a lot of push-ups will come in I guess, thanks for doing this

It's a nice challenge but I'm going to be doing my own push up event I feel. 7 is a nice gesture. But I have another reason to do the number I'll be performing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great news. After few minutes I'll share on twitter.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great news 7 push up keep up my twitter buddy

Looking forward to seeing watching your video:)

Hey nathan i have a question for you
what does number 7 means to you :) ?

Great to hear that.

Looking forward to watch your 7PushUp video on Twitter

This is so cool. I am so excited for this contest because I love to exercise and, so thank you for empowering and motivating people to do the same, since fitness/exercise is so important for out overall health.
Here is my entry: https://twitter.com/JoWioleta/status/1101971569587507201

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47