Openmic#141 - Jengah (PAS band) Guitar Cover by @jhon.slowman

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Dear Openmic Contest,

I was very happy to hear the news that I won 2nd place in this extraordinary contest. I still don't believe this, hahaha ... !!

I just finished recording a video for the 141rd Sunday contest, hopefully this content is better than week 140.

Thank you for your visit @verbal-d and I am very honored to have a visit from you. Glad to know you here.

I also linked the link to the Youtube video, because I got input from Mr. @luzcypher

https://youtu.be/70hE6M9U-pw

Hope you like this content. and thank you for watching


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hey there :)
I have made an analysis of the new Steemians in May 2019 and you have been chosen for a beginners reward.

A small welcoming gift:

  • 4 SBI units,
  • 30 SP delegation for a month,
  • 1 STEEM,
  • a vote from me for a month

More about the process in this post
Searching for New Steemians May 2019 – Activities and Balance Analysis and a Small Gift from Me

Have an nice day and I hope you grow here fast :)

Thanks for help @dalz have a nice day too and god bless you

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @jhon.slowman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Another fantastic entry @jhon.slowman, you were shredding that guitar to pieces,
and you are most welcome for the visit, you are a part of our open mic family forever now,

Also, please use the tag 'palnet' for your future Open Mic entries when @ausbitbank upvotes you, you will receive more for your entry, palnet doesn't need to be first, just anywhere in the last four tags after 'openmic'

I have added you to my Official Judge's Review For Open Mic Week # 141

Please read the full review here

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-141-original-blog

Thank you so much dude, nice to hear that. And I will work better, god bless you @verbal-d

Posted using Partiko Android

You're very welcome, your entry for week 142 was also great, keep it up bro, I am enjoying the good vibes you bring through your attitude and guitar playing

I am very grateful to be a part of #openmic. It doesn't matter to me, win or not in this contest. For me, music is everything because music is a part of my life.

I'm really excited, and posting 143, I'm presenting the song still got the blues for you, hope yout enjoy buddy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah I know exactly what you mean bro, I do music for the love of it too. I hope to get a new performance out very soon, I have done many songs and released them here in the steemit and open mic community. The love and support here is unmatched anywhere else. And I do enjoy your music bro, I look forward to hearing Still Got The Blues For You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93