Taking Engagement To New Dimensions...Upvote Avalanche Coming Soon

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

I haven't been this excited in a long time. So much has happened over the last few months and now I feel refreshed and re-energized. One of the biggest things I miss is connecting with people here in the Steem community. The plan is to pick up where we left off with The Art of Reciprocity and to continue uplifting yall as much as I can. Thanks for being patient and understanding.

Starting April 28th we will get this avalanche rolling by me upvoting and responding to your comments again. The goal here as it was in the past is to trying to build engagement so that we can all benefit by being involved in communicating with one another through sharing our thoughts and ideas. We can all learn from one another and I want my posts to become a force field of reciprocation.

If you are completely unfamiliar with The Art of Reciprocity then clicking those links will take you to new dimensions. Peace. Much Love!

Welcome To The Art Of Reciprocity

Creating A Force Field Of Reciprocity


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

I gave 1/2 my SP to Dsound after Ned pulled the delegation away from Dsound, that cut my personal vote in 1/2. Then the bear market hit, LOL. Now my vote is really small but I'm helping out a system I feel helps Steemit. You always did amazing work on spreading the love and I'm glad you got a new burst of energy. I feel very much the same way

I bought a little more STEEM last month and powered up right before the price began to recover. I feel the best is yet to come!

Posted using Partiko Android

No doubt it helps. It was cool when the market was up and you could give out huge upvotes. I would love to see that again.

You are welcome for coming back again in steemit community. I think this is better community to connect with professional persons worldwide. Happy steeming.

Thanks. It feels good to be back. I look forward to connecting to new people.

time to be excited this is going to be fun :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48