You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking Engagement To New Dimensions...Upvote Avalanche Coming Soon

in #dtube5 years ago

I gave 1/2 my SP to Dsound after Ned pulled the delegation away from Dsound, that cut my personal vote in 1/2. Then the bear market hit, LOL. Now my vote is really small but I'm helping out a system I feel helps Steemit. You always did amazing work on spreading the love and I'm glad you got a new burst of energy. I feel very much the same way

Sort:  

I bought a little more STEEM last month and powered up right before the price began to recover. I feel the best is yet to come!

Posted using Partiko Android

No doubt it helps. It was cool when the market was up and you could give out huge upvotes. I would love to see that again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51