[PUBG XBOX ONE X] It's Time For A Winner Winner Chicken Dinner...

in #dtube7 years ago


Hello Fellow Steemian Gamers,

I have finally gotten round to posting another video to DTube, If you use DTube you will be aware that it has it's issues uploading videos but regardless of that it's important that we all keep posting to the platform and allow it to grow.

In this video I finally get a Winner Winner Chicken Dinner on my own account, I have done it a few times before but I was playing on my own account which is frustrating to say the least.

The video comes with it's problem but I am working on improving my recording skills so that my videos get better over time. I have another video rendering as we speak that is 100% better than this one in every way.

I hope you like this winner so please let me know what you think in the comments below...


Thank you all for your support smash that upvote button and leave a comment if you like this post, resteem if your friends will.

Check out my other social media links below...

My Twitch Channel
My Mixer Channel
Official Grown Folks Gaming Merch Store
My YouTubeChannel
My Instagram Page
My Facebook Page
My Twitter Page

U5dqtMWEeWQFcDmUt1fxT3N88gAEsJs.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@Dtube and @heimindanger what do you think to my video? i'm really trying to push more people to use the platform.

Thank you @grownfolksgaming for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 6.68% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Some really great gaming content here definitely an upvote from me, hope to see more content from you real soon, as a fellow gamer I'd like to also ask if you can check my gaming content out too and leave a comment or two and maybe even a follow

Of course I can my friend, I'm really happy you liked the video, I have another one coming in about a week or so. Make sure you check back for that as well. Do you play PUBG?

You are included in the 10 of the best Game & Tech blogs to watch in 2018 post by @TechMojo. Well done on all the hard work you do and the content we see. Thank You!.

Thank you very much Sir, it's because you always vote on me that I am here right now so thank you :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @grownfolksgaming to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Congrats to your first chicken dinner, well at least on your own account haha. Do you only play on xbox one, or have you already tried playing pubg on PC? If so, what do you like more? Support from Germany

Thank you for the awesome comment dude. I have played on PC and it's 100 times better. I'm playing on Xbox due to the majority of my friends only having an Xbox.

its pretty old versions of this game now its not that popular

It's the most downloaded game on Steem? how can it not be popular anymore...

Good post! .. I will also follow you, follow me and we help each other ... I would appreciate a vote in my last post thanks
https://steemit.com/gaming/@misc.jocs/steemit-it-was-a-quiet-day-when-suddenly-assasins-creed-black-flag

Done mate. Thank you for the comment and the kind words make sure you follow and keep coming back

Thanks dude glad you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55