[Steemit] It was a quiet day, when suddenly ... (Assasins creed "black flag")

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Here I give you a short introduction of one of my favorite games that I have on my Xbox 360 console, there you can see how I provoke a lot of Spanish officers who start attacking me, but can they be against me?

I hope you enjoy and like this short video of how to play assasins creed "black flag"

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3IC8YNFMEPI4BDl6L92TCA?view_as=subscriber

Sort:  

Game on!

black flag is my favorite game in the assasins creed franchise. like it.

I really liked how you play, I hope we can continue supporting

All the assinss creed games are epic :D i <3 them all, the stories the fight mechanics everything about this game is cool

Yes, they are the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29