This Homemade Tool Will Change The Way You Garden

in #dtube5 years ago


A simple tool can make a big difference in your Garden.
Today I want to show you how you can make the same tool I make in this video, with very little monetary investment. Almost anyone can make this tool, it doesn't take a lot of carpentry skills, and it doesn't take a lot of time.
Thanks for watching :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey James! Good to see your food forest is coming to life, that brings a smile to my face. No better feeling to when you start to see those lovely green shoots reaching for the light.

Your soil looks amazing 😍

Just getting some seedlings going here and enjoying the beautiful weather. Hope things are well for you!

justine...thank you for continuing to raise the awareness about james's and so many others posts here on steem..and dtube!!!! if steem wants a wave of pewdiepies...they have a one in james!!!! his yt sub count is growing so fast now....i'm sure its hard for him to keep up in both places. he's getting auto voted by many people including me and tribe steem up...but the auto votes never come through for some reason. so glad he keeps at it...and that YOU...keep spreading the word! hero..comes to mind! :) please keep it coming james....we are with YOU!

Awe, thank you.. but it’s all James.. I just want to get him seen. He has so much talent and brings so much value.

One day we have to get some steemians out there to tour the food forest or do a promo video 😉

🎁 Dear @rawutah,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg

Hey @llfarms! The forest at this time of year brings a smile to my face too. Spring is by far my favorite season. Like you mentioned the new life reaching for the light is a priceless gift to be a part of.
I love to hear that, and I hope you have a bountiful year!!
They are going well, how has your spring been so far?

Spring is slow here so far, but beautiful. Still building the new home so the garden this year is small. But I have been doing some foraging and have found quite a lot growing wild that I will be keeping an eye on. Thanks for asking ❤️

Oooo I didn’t know you were building a new home, that’s exciting!
And foraging is always fun, you’re smart to be scouting out spots. I like doing that with wild apple trees, keeping my eye out for the red blossoms. I have spotted about 4 or 5 locally 🍎 🥰
I need to check out your posts more so I can follow along with the progress of your house. I don’t even know what state you are in 🤦‍♂️

I was looking forward to a new video. Again, as always, great work.@gardeningchannel

😁😁
Thank you my friend @turkishcrew ❤️


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Great video and well presented!

Great job and glad you are here.

Thank you my friend! Your kind words are felt. And I’m glad that I am here too 😁

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

  • find more information about the service
  • join the curation team and support this initiative


    This service is part of @theinnerblocks
    Join our discord to get in touch with us: https://discord.gg/5zRjax

Greetings fellow Earth Warrior. There has been a major beneficial restructuring of @EarthTribe, and we have already uped our groups SP from 1200 to over 10,000 in just matter of days. We are asking for current members that have been receiving continuous support from @EarthTribe to delegate a minimum of 250 SP to the group (with the option to delegate more for a higher % up-vote) to help us grow further, and offer more support, exposure, and rewards to all tribe members. Here is the video update if you missed it. Thank you for being an amazing Earth Warrior - we have also rented a 2500SP delegation for the next 30 days!!

https://steemit.com/tribevibes/@earthtribe/big-announcments-the-tribe-vibes-duid-shaman-selections-for-tsu-and-new-earth-tribe-opportunities

@ELAmental also left you a reply on Discord about the pepper seeds! Blessings!

Beautiful and educating piece!

Hey mate! Great video, going to have to try that sifter. Do you have any tips for soil that is damp, clumpy and full of clay? I live in the mountains of northern virginia and am having trouble getting things to grow outside

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lovely! I’ve added your video to my favorite, it’ll help me a lot in my gardening career.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50