I talked to you today about a new Dapp @minowbooster which you can easily work with and grow up your Steem account.

in #dtube5 years ago


hello friends.
good afternoon my all dtube friends and steemit friends.
I will show new video Introducing the minnowbooster.

Today, I'll be talking to you about @minowbooster the news is a very good platform where we need steem lease we can buy very well.
I have already been informed that through @minowboster we can take the Steen lease and I will give you the details of this.
Friends, the thing I want to make clear to you today is @minowbosster we will go in a very good way to update our Steemit account money and maximize the account so we get a lot of benefits from sitting down so we think that .Everyone can join!

In short: if you sell your vote:

you get 85% of the sell (SBD sent and used to buy your vote)

you get curation rewards (can be up to 100% of the sell)

you can cancel any time with no delay

your voting power will be affectedThis is a very important thing which works very well for us and I will talk about one thing in particular today but it is very effective then it is possible to get income from it so I think you can try it from here please see my video Will you.

thanks for following with us and also any question please comment this video ,i will try this ans
take care my all dtube friends.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @gaffar13! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48