Sort:  

Another awesome video from you Gabriela! I do need to start putting my videos together I took on my travels too and watching yours inspires me. Always a high level of quality and attention put in. Keep them coming my friend!

Thank you so much! I do have to get back on editing posts and videos as well as my vacation is almost over :)

Ah the time to do things is a perpetual struggle I think 😁 would love to do be able to do more videos. Once I get the blog series out of the way, it could be something to look into. I look forward to seeing more of your videos 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe, thank you so much! :)

Thanks for writing this comment through TravelFeed.io!
You have received a 10% upvote from us. We hope to see you soon on TravelFeed.io!

Well that's pretty badass!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh my goodness, what an amazing church. You could spend days seeing everything, it's almost too much to take in! So your first trip out of your home country, what do you think? Being the traveler that you are I'm sure it wasn't scary at all, just another adventure. I love it, love that you are doing this, and to have all of these videos as memories, perfect! Have fun in Spain, I've never been there but hope to make it some day soon. Cheers and safe travels @gabrielatravels.

Yeah, first time abroad and it was so cool! I wasn't scared, just very excited and curious wanting to discover as much as possible in that limited time I had.
Hope you will visit it one day too, as it totally deserves it. And thanks for watching the video, it means a lot to me and I'm happy you liked it! :)

Enjoy your travels, I could very easily get addicted to it as well! I enjoyed your video, gosh it must be quite a task maintaining that church, it looks so high!

It has a total of 170m, so it is pretty high, lol! Luckily there are people who care a lot about this treasure and maintain it for all the tourists who come by to visit it. Thanks for watching the video! :)

Spain is such a lovely place to visit so it attracts a lot of tourist. Nice video and thanks for all the info.

It sure is! Thanks for stopping by :)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=gabrielatravels
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=i35efrs9t41


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hiya, @LivingUKTaiwan here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #606.

Your post has been manually curated by the @steemitworldmap team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider upvoting and supporting us.

please consider using the #creativecoin tag on your creative posts! our curators are actively looking for and promoting creativity in all of its many aspects!

more information * server invite

image.png

Will keep in mind for the further posts, thanks!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @priyanarc.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Thank you so much!

Thanks for sharing this with us I have seen a little of Spain but not that area, such a beautiful country

It is an amazing country!

and I get to see that from your posts :)

MOst welcome have a great day

Thank you for your contribution to the crowd. We are the Steem community project dedicated to empowering The Wisdom of Crowds. You can find more about us on our official website or whitepaper and you can support us by voting for our witness and joining our curation trail on Steemauto . We are also inviting you to join Crowdmind Discord server. Don't forget to use the #crowdmind hashtag and happy crowdsourcing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33