You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: See The World #14 - La Sagrada Família Basilica, Casa Milà, Casa Batlló (Barcelona Tour)

in #dtube5 years ago

Another awesome video from you Gabriela! I do need to start putting my videos together I took on my travels too and watching yours inspires me. Always a high level of quality and attention put in. Keep them coming my friend!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I do have to get back on editing posts and videos as well as my vacation is almost over :)

Ah the time to do things is a perpetual struggle I think 😁 would love to do be able to do more videos. Once I get the blog series out of the way, it could be something to look into. I look forward to seeing more of your videos 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe, thank you so much! :)

Thanks for writing this comment through TravelFeed.io!
You have received a 10% upvote from us. We hope to see you soon on TravelFeed.io!

Well that's pretty badass!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34