Carpentry and Crypto

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)



Talking today about carpentry and crypto. That might seem like they don't really have anything in common, but in my world they do!

Today I worked on the upstairs of the farmhouse. Before we get some house guests we need to finish it. Stacie D is finishing the drywall and painting, but I had a couple of things to finish first.

I trimmed both windows, capped a wall end, and installed a banister with hand rail. I am feeling pretty good about it.

Also, I got a message from a buddy telling me to buy bitcoin. I wonder how that is going to go.

Be well
~The Yeti

Yes!!!! # innerblocks

TIBLogo


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sounds like a good mix. Need to chexk what you are talking about tomorrow. Eheeh

Posted using Partiko Android

Good looking carpenter work. Forget Bitcoin go with XRP;)

Hope you and the family are doing well!

Thanks man! Haha not sure I will be buying anything haha.

Family is great. 3 out of 5 have a summer cold, but doing well. How are you guys?!

We are all doing great. Really enjoying the warmer weather. Looks like you are keeping busy up there in MI. Have a wonderful evening!!!

Congratulations @freedompoint! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48