Vlog: 145: Crypto green madness! + I have become a witness for the Steem blockchain.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


The markets are crazy at the moment.

I had trouble pulling away from my screen to make this video.

It's very addicting.

I'm sure I'm not the only one.

As usual, don't forget to take some profits and just enjoy this rise.


Witness


Admits all this craziness I have a small announcement too.

After 18 months of being part of Steemit, I have decided to become a witness.

I have been toying with the idea of becoming a witness for a while but felt like I lacked the skill in the very technical department of running a node.

But with the group @blockbrothers, that I am part of, that problem is now solved.




@bennierex our dev had no trouble setting up a server and it went live today.

We as a group ( @bennierex, @eqko, @s3rg3 and me) are now officially a witness.

You can find our announcement post here.

After releasing our app, Steemify, for free for the community, this is really a next step for me to become more involved in the Steem blockchain.

I am hoping we can win your support now or in the future through our actions.


How can you vote for us?


You can vote for us here.

23213.png



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Excellent many congrats my friend on becoming a steem witness and also running a witness node and i 100% support you, you guys already gives us a great gift in shape of steemify and now this is the second gift by running a witness node for steem blockchain, keep up your good work my friend and wishing you all the best for all oyour future endeavors! stay awesome

Capture_2017_11_29_18_56_20_29.png

That's a really good Comments I appreciate this Comment @adnanrabbani 👌

Thank you so much for your support, man!

You are welcome my friend.

Доброго времяни суток проект Нэокоин который можно купить за на сайте проекта за 1$ одна монета (к стати их 15 000 000 монет). за регистрацию Вам дают 1 токен (монету) если Вы сами нашли сайт а по реф ссылке 2 токена фишка в чём монет дают за регистрацыю 1 без реф ссылки тоесть от компании, а пореф ссылке тоесть от человека узнали 2 токена. Выгодно от человека нетакли? ориентировачная цена монеты ожидается к концу 2018 года 500$ за токен. Вы нечего не теряете регистрируясь в проекте а вдруг стрельнит как например Байткоин на старте стоил 0.17 центов за токен а через год целых 267$ токен вот такой пример решать Вам ссылка на проект http://neoconnect.io/u/Legolas токены раздаются до 7 Декабря успейти получить их. Преглошайте друзей по своей рефф ссылке и получете дополнительные монетки

Congratulations on becoming Steem witness, how can i vote for you?

You can vote for us here.

Scroll down and fill in 'blockbrothers'

23213.png

Done... Wish you all the success!

Congrats on assembling the team and all the projects that you're working on, including becoming a witness. No one could doubt your belief in steem. Thanks so much for the constant encouragement!!

Thank you so much! And yes, I sure do believe in this blockchain!

Oh wow, you are really deep in this now huh, doing my part as team exyle then.

Thank you!

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.35$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Hi friend definitely go through your innovation. Wish you good luck for your great journey with your friends. Thanks for updating us.

You certainly have my vote. It's nice to see you make this step :)
gg.png

Thank you very much!

Yeiii, this is goodnews. When I read this, I hurriedly rushed to vote, although as I voted, I did not see the user name @blockbrothers come up the list. It seems the more votes the more you climb up.I also advice those commenting to resteem this for maximum visibility, just as I have done.
And I must say, you guys are the first witnesses to have an announcement post that am aware of. I checked the post out, and it was well written. Every member of @blockbrothers had his own task well outlined.
Nice jobs guys.

Thank you, man. Only the top 50 are visible on the list. To vote for blockbrothers you will have to type the name indeed.

Nice, I started running a witness a little while ago too. Just voted for you!

Thanks! I just returned the favor. All the best!

Thanks for the support man! Seems we are both in the witness game now :)

it's been wild lately to watch it climb, can't wait to see what next yr looks like
and just voted for ya!

Thanks for the support! It sure is a wild ride. But bumpy now tbh.

You’ll certainly get my vote!

Definitely crazy days in the crypto-space.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89