You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog: 145: Crypto green madness! + I have become a witness for the Steem blockchain.

in #dtube7 years ago

Yeiii, this is goodnews. When I read this, I hurriedly rushed to vote, although as I voted, I did not see the user name @blockbrothers come up the list. It seems the more votes the more you climb up.I also advice those commenting to resteem this for maximum visibility, just as I have done.
And I must say, you guys are the first witnesses to have an announcement post that am aware of. I checked the post out, and it was well written. Every member of @blockbrothers had his own task well outlined.
Nice jobs guys.

Sort:  

Thank you, man. Only the top 50 are visible on the list. To vote for blockbrothers you will have to type the name indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35