#3 My song cover of "Beauty & The Beast"

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello fellow steemians :)

Before you watch the video, I would like to confess something.. I actually pre-recorded this video while I was travelling in Dubai. It's just a little bit of extra time before I was heading out to explore the city and the song came to my mind round and round all day long. So, I decided to make a cover of it.

Also, this is the video I made before I was entirely knocked out from stomach infections. Thus, you can already tell from my pale face that something bad is going to happen.

Nevertheless, I hope you enjoy it and looking forward to hearing from you.

2018-02-07.png

Click on this Dtube link for the Video


*Make sure you turn up your volume a little bit higher, the recording was a little bit low in volume.
Sorry for the inconvenience caused :)

Until the next time <3

Missed a few post of mine? Or Looking for some travel ideas?
Check out some of my latest blogs at the link below:

  1. Travel Blog 24: Being close to the "Amazing Nature of Austria" for the one last time!
    https://steemit.com/travel/@explorernations/travel-blog-24-being-close-to-the-amazing-nature-of-austria-for-the-one-last-time

  2. Travel Tips: How I pack my bag for 16 days adventure in Dubai for less than 8 minutes with TIME LAPSE VIDEO!
    https://steemit.com/travel/@explorernations/travel-tips-how-i-pack-my-travel-bag-for-my-coming-16-days-adventure-in-dubai-for-less-than-10-minutes

  3. Travel Blog 23: My first time ever insane Glacier Experience at Stubai Glacier, Austria
    https://steemit.com/travel/@explorernations/travel-blog-23-my-first-time-ever-insane-glacier-experience-at-stubai-glacier-austria

  4. Travel Blog 22: Revealing the "Secret Beauty" of Mieders, Tyrol, Austria
    https://steemit.com/travel/@explorernations/travel-blog-22-revealing-the-secret-beauty-of-mieders-tyrol-austria#comments

Do share me some love if you like the article, follow me for more travel and food posts :D
Resteem & Upvote, this could encourage & support me to continue making good articles for you

Fellow steemit friends, do check out Steemit Bloggers which is a community to help Steemians to build a better empire on Steemit!

Support Steemit Bloggers, help to spread the community. Together, we can be Successful!


Appreciator.gif

Animated Banner Created By @zord189

For all the lovely girls out there, there's a group on "discord" that you could join where they spread much love in the community for you to join. There's where you find all of the love and support from our lovely ladies~

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

Check out: TeamGirlPowa
Join us at Discord! TeamGirlPowa


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

stunning voice!

Thank you for the sweet comment :)

You did a great job with this song.

Thank you Tony :)) I will work harder the next time!

Beauty and the beast is one of my favourite disney song, the kind that i will play when looking for inspiration. The voice is lovely my dear, hope ginger and honey will help you to get better =)

Hello!! How I miss you here on steemit, you're always dropping the best comment!! IKR, beauty and the beast like my favourite disney movie of all time. I am fully recovered now, but I am officially sick of injections and medications. Oh lord, every time I think of it, it's a horror. Thank you for being so caring <3

Oh my, i don't remember the last time i got injections, I'm not brave to faced the needles actually. and yes, u mentioned about being healthy with oats and greens, I do practice them mildly. I would say get some probiotics or yogurt for the tummy, there was a time i was just eating fruits and veg for the entire year, my tummy became weak and i was prone to gastric, so i opt to find a balance in my diet according to my body. Plus, I believe in holistic health more.

Glad that you're fully recovered, go girl! and sing your heart out <3
Cheers !

Amazing! Will be looking forward to more content from you! Upvoted :)

Thank you!! I'll make sure to upload more contents :) Thank you for dropping by :)

So good! love it!

Thank you Chloe :)) Hope you're doing better lately :)

hey! Yeah, doing way better! Thanks :)

That's a beautiful voice you have there! I know that feeling of "suddenly wanna sing while doing random things".

A decent mic is certainly something you can invest in if you wanna go all in on it.

Great work!

We all must have that moment too, the sudden urge always makes us have crazy thoughts. I am definitely considering a decent mic at least for a better recording quality. Thank you for the advice and the compliments :)

I do... But by the time I finish singing I will go back to hating myself, because of how much I sound like a frog.. what more record it.. Hahahahah

I think my heart just sank @explorernation. That was really beautiful.

Thank you so much for the lovely compliments!! <3

Oh wow, you have a very soft beautiful voice. Can you get a better microphone? There are many frequencies missing especially the lower ones. Also so "mastering" on the Video (Equalizer, Compressor maybe) would do the trick. Keep it going, girl. You have much talent.

That's indeed a very good constructive comments that I am looking forward to. I was thinking to get a microphone but yea, not the time yet. Need to gather some amount of money for that. But I will definitely work harder! Thank you so much :))

Beautiful! If you sound this good before falling sick, you must be amazing when you're in the pink of health!

Hey ho! Thank you!! I mean, that's a total flatter, I am no better when I am in great fit. Just moderate person who love singing >< But thank you so much for the compliment and taking your time to comment.

You have such a beautiful voice! I loved this!

Hello Calli, thank you so much for the compliment. There's obviously some work to do. I have to work harder and get a real mic if I want to pursue in singing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45