Musing.io - Earn STEEM For Your Knowledge

in #dtube6 years ago


Countless times I've heard how hard it is actually to earn crypto on STEEM. Every time I disagreed and I still don't agree with that statement. Musing for example (one of my favourites), is a clear example how easy you can earn on this blockchain just for a bit of knowledge and packing it right! Never underestimate the power of accumulating STEEM during corrections like these :) -> make sure to give https://musing.io/ a check or observe them here @musing


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks A Lot Fella, Musing seems to be a place where I can invest some of my time and gain out it.

Thanks For Sharin Mate :)

As ALWAYS -
Like Your Way of
Enjoyin Life !!

Cheers!

@enjoyinglife, Without any doubt brother and i am responding with the experience and not just like that. In my opinion when people say it's tough to earn then in my opinion they are saying it's tough to put efforts. When efforts are released then for sure it will return with some results for sure without any question. Stay blessed brother.

#zap

The greatest part about Musing is that it doesn't create a new post on your feed.

I also think the same!! Great work @jonching

Posted using Partiko iOS

I should give it a try.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well i have been using musing for some time now and it has bee. Instrumental to my growth on the steem blockchain. If you have knowledge worth sharing or questions to ask then musing is the right platform for you

Posted using Partiko Android

when are you going to pronounce the winner of your plank challenge?

Now this is intentional spam.

Therefore you are getting flagged

Posted using Partiko Android

I am very sorry for making a two comments on your posts in 2 weeks time, I will try to be a better person.Thanks

Don't get on my nerves homie.

You know who is the record holder and don't act stupid now cause angle wasn't good enough

Posted using Partiko Android

I just dislike people who love to act dumb, and you are doing it for 2 weeks straight 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I am doing this only 2 weeks, you are doing this your entire life, Marry Christmas!

Because you are butthurt cause you can't beat 8 minutes? So you had to play on the angle card? 😂

Really sad...

Beat 8 minutes if you can and I'll re-record when I beat your shitty ass record

Don't get on my nerves seriously, I explained you the angle situation and you acted like you understand but actually you was playing dumb

Maybe people around you respect you for playing those shitty games but no respect here

And fuck your christmas btw, you don't even know what you are celebrating

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry to interfere but it's Christmas time. So love, peace & happiness 😊😊 :). Wishing you both a very happy Christmas 😊, celebrate it peacefully :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @enjoyinglife!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.183 which ranks you at #2959 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 26 places in the last three days (old rank 2985).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 238 contributions, your post is ranked at #37.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

This post has been included in today's SOS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.



Hmmn I haven't used musings.io @enjoying life.
Can I use my account here?


Congratulations @enjoyinglife!
You raised your level and are now a Dolphin!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51