The Road to Steem Fest | A trip down memory lane | From SF3 Krakow to SF4 Bangkok - Part 1

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I found out about @anomadsoul's The road to Steem Fest | A trip down memory lane via @travelgirl's Memory Lane. And then tagged by @detlev and @revisesociology too. All the posts bring me back to Krakow... Wonderful unforgettable memories. Thank you! Thanks to every one of you whom I met in SF3.

A month ago when I first found out the news about SF4 is going to be in Bangkok, I have started to plan and hopefully make it happen for me. I have written a few posts about me so wanna go to Bangkok for SF4.

Steemfest 4! OMG!

Day 573: 5 Minute Freewrite: Thursday - Prompt: inbox

Weekend Freewrite - 5/18/2019 - Single Prompt Option

Initially I thought of making just one post for this challenge. But when I browse through my photo album of SF3, I find that it is impossible for me to squeeze everything into one post. So many photos with special memories I wanna re-live again. Then I decided to at least do two posts. This first one is a slideshow of some photos of me meeting up with super duper awesome Steemians from all over the world...

A great journey flying from Kuala Lumpur with @bitrocker2020 @joannewong and @aaronleang. Thank you for everything throughout the whole journey. It's my first time flying long distance and my first time leaving home for so many days and my first time experiencing the winter.

Sweet mini meeting of @ladiesofasia with @travelgirl and @jrvacation. Meeting up with @detlev! Cheers! 🍻🍺 Never thought of @arcange to be such a nice friendly and funny guy! Winning the Steem T-shirt from @ura-soul. Love the T-shirt. ❤️ Winning the sweater from @sjennon! Thanks a lot! Hanging out with @joythewanderer!

Meeting up with the fabulous fambalam of @thealliance @enginewitty @rhondak @soyrosa @yidneth @katrina-ariel and many many more... My Dory's memory is kicking in again... 🐟

Oh and can't forget meeting up with @partiko @crypto.talk @jackycrypto. Thanks for the Partiko hoodie! Totally love it.

I have to stop somewhere or else the list is growing longer and longer! You get the picture... This is really my best decision of last year! And I am totally enjoying this trip down the memory lane and I hope you too enjoy it.

With love and hugs! ❤️😘

NewBannerGif001.gif

Get To Know Me

10 Random Things About Me

【新手村会客室#22】活动达人@elizacheng

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

It was so fun to meet you in Poland. I’m sure SF4 will be amazing!

Yes. 😍 Would love to meet up again with you and the others! You will be joining the Block Party?

Posted using Partiko Android

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

Thanks for your 100.35SP to team-cn ! Your post has earned 8% team-cn upvotes!

你那里天气如何?你好!家中可愛的寵物照想要跟大家分享嗎?或是出去玩拍到一些可愛的動物,別忘了到@dpet分享,可以得到@dpet的獎勵喔!如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

I can't believe i missed this post! I miss everyone I met at SF and our meals together. Gosh can't wait to see you again!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50