What is the best curation for DCooperation ?

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I want to change a bit the curation system of @dcooperation account.

I think people who delegate more to the account deserve more upvotes. But we still upvote only @dtube 's videos. And we still have to support newcomers. But the support can be even by resteeming them or making mutual videos with them. By interviewing people we can promote them.

The thing I'm, @clixmoney , doing is that I upvote with 100% those who are not upvoted well for making their videos. But I think now that it will be more fair to upvote only those who delegate steem power to us. That will prove that they believe in the project and they are ready to support in return.

I'm thinking about this system. To get the @dcooperation upvote, the member should at least delegate 1% of the total steem power of @dcooperation. For example if our steem power is more than 2000, the the minimum to delegate will be 20 steem power and it's not a lot. When we have 3000 steem power, the mimimum to delegate will be 30.

This system will motivate newcomers to work more to have a better steem power, or to power up to buy steem and it will support steem blockchain. I'm not applying this yet, but I want to know your opinion about it, to be sure that I'll be doing a right thing.

Please let me know what you think about it in the comments. ☺




You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




You can also support our initiative to watch and comment and like our video on youtube to make it trending on youtube to promote @dtube and steem blockchain there.

Here is our amazing video :




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe on my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yes, I want to delegate Dcooperation 10SP now. Because mutually we can ahead more smoothly.

Thanks for any amount, it will always help to upvote more videos.

Okay, 20 SP done. :D
Hopefully future it will be more increasing.

Thanks a lot, it's really enough to get our upvotes for now. ☺

Well it's a good move buddy but now you are turning this Dcorporation into a type of Bidbot just like others, and what about those DTubers who got no steempower to delegate even after months of struggling.

I'm not turning it into upvoting bot, because people will not send links to us to get upvotes and they will not get less than 100% upvote. 1% of the total steem power is almost nothing comparing with what I and others delegate to the account. I will delegate 1400 steem power and I invested my own money in this. About those who doens't have any steem power, I already wrote in the post, it will motivate them to create more videos to get that power. 20 - 30 steem power is that easy to get. I'm investing in steem, so it will motivate them to invest in steem as well. Nothing is for free in life. If someone is not even upvoting our post, or not resteeming them, or creating videos for us, why we should support him. Some people are not even replying in discord but they still use our promotion channels !

It's all right but just give me answer of a simple question that as you mentioned that people will get 100% upvote from Dcorporation then how you supposed to upvote more then 10 times a day and keep your voting power healthy too, bcz sadly we only get 10 upvote per day with 100% power and Upvoting 10 people a day is not going to help the Dcorporation community for sure.

I never upvote with less than 100% like others do ! And I'm already upvoting more than 10 people per day. Not all people are creating videos everyday.

Ya if you can do this in future too then all the best, and iam not criticising you buddy i just want to put my point on this thing and we all have a full right to ask anything that we have to know from the person who is purposing any deal to us.

That's simple. I'm not talking about this power : https://steemd.com/@dcooperation

But I'm talking about this one :

Iam also talking about this one.

I upvoted with that a lot of people, don't worry about that, I'm not greedy to upvote with less than 100%, I really don't understand people who upvote with 10% or less, it's funny.

Ya it's funny,well all the best with the Dcorporation project and iam also going to comeback on Dtube from this Tuesday with a new Mic that i ordered and going to do some collaboration with fellow Dcorporation members and alot of stuffs, all the best for your Delegation Campaign.✌️

Good, collaborations are very useful for the community, you always can share them in our general channel in the server, I just love collaborations. ☺

i delegate 20 Sp

thanks. ☺

@dcooperation, to be honest, I still don't know what is the right solution to this issue. I think #dcooperation should upvote as well many Newbies, in order to attract them to the community.

yes, we will upvote them as well, @tibfox proposed an amazing idea, he is proposing to upvote those who have less than 100 steem power for free, but if they will have more, they should delegate at least 10% of their power to support us and to help us keep supporting them. It's also kind of finacial education, to make people understand that if they want to grow, they should invest a bit.

@dcooperation, this is nice idea. The main point is that the Newbies need help at the very beginning. I know that at the beginning it is not very easy to improve, to make good reputation, Steem Power, etc. For exmaple, I told you that at the beginning one whale used to downvote me many times and he lowered my reputation to 23. I was so discouraged. Later, @yanipetkove and @steemcafe motivated me to start using #Steemit again and I started from a scratch. Later, you converted me into Dtuber. Thank you. So, I know that Newbies need help. We should upvote them until they grow at least to 100 SP, as you and @tibfox have decided.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75