You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the best curation for DCooperation ?

in #dtube6 years ago

Well it's a good move buddy but now you are turning this Dcorporation into a type of Bidbot just like others, and what about those DTubers who got no steempower to delegate even after months of struggling.

Sort:  

I'm not turning it into upvoting bot, because people will not send links to us to get upvotes and they will not get less than 100% upvote. 1% of the total steem power is almost nothing comparing with what I and others delegate to the account. I will delegate 1400 steem power and I invested my own money in this. About those who doens't have any steem power, I already wrote in the post, it will motivate them to create more videos to get that power. 20 - 30 steem power is that easy to get. I'm investing in steem, so it will motivate them to invest in steem as well. Nothing is for free in life. If someone is not even upvoting our post, or not resteeming them, or creating videos for us, why we should support him. Some people are not even replying in discord but they still use our promotion channels !

It's all right but just give me answer of a simple question that as you mentioned that people will get 100% upvote from Dcorporation then how you supposed to upvote more then 10 times a day and keep your voting power healthy too, bcz sadly we only get 10 upvote per day with 100% power and Upvoting 10 people a day is not going to help the Dcorporation community for sure.

I never upvote with less than 100% like others do ! And I'm already upvoting more than 10 people per day. Not all people are creating videos everyday.

Ya if you can do this in future too then all the best, and iam not criticising you buddy i just want to put my point on this thing and we all have a full right to ask anything that we have to know from the person who is purposing any deal to us.

That's simple. I'm not talking about this power : https://steemd.com/@dcooperation

But I'm talking about this one :

Iam also talking about this one.

I upvoted with that a lot of people, don't worry about that, I'm not greedy to upvote with less than 100%, I really don't understand people who upvote with 10% or less, it's funny.

Ya it's funny,well all the best with the Dcorporation project and iam also going to comeback on Dtube from this Tuesday with a new Mic that i ordered and going to do some collaboration with fellow Dcorporation members and alot of stuffs, all the best for your Delegation Campaign.✌️

Good, collaborations are very useful for the community, you always can share them in our general channel in the server, I just love collaborations. ☺

For sure, keep supporting people bcz this is the best thing that we can do for them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90