Sort:  

yes, we will upvote them as well, @tibfox proposed an amazing idea, he is proposing to upvote those who have less than 100 steem power for free, but if they will have more, they should delegate at least 10% of their power to support us and to help us keep supporting them. It's also kind of finacial education, to make people understand that if they want to grow, they should invest a bit.

@dcooperation, this is nice idea. The main point is that the Newbies need help at the very beginning. I know that at the beginning it is not very easy to improve, to make good reputation, Steem Power, etc. For exmaple, I told you that at the beginning one whale used to downvote me many times and he lowered my reputation to 23. I was so discouraged. Later, @yanipetkove and @steemcafe motivated me to start using #Steemit again and I started from a scratch. Later, you converted me into Dtuber. Thank you. So, I know that Newbies need help. We should upvote them until they grow at least to 100 SP, as you and @tibfox have decided.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55