Partiko IOS Update To Comment Notifications - D00k13 Digest #201

in #dtube6 years ago


What up my Steemians, welcome to the @D00k13 Digest, woke up this morning to an amazing update with @Partiko Mobile App I just had to share with you. The most significant update is when clicking comment notifications it takes you directly to the comment, this will make it so I no longer get lost looking through all the ongoing conversations!

Great Job @Partiko as always loving it!!!

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!?!?

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!

  • If you wish to help, Sponsor Me! Contact Me On Discord @d00k13#5396 .... or

Join us on #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out The Partiko Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The comment redirect thing was literally the one issue I always had with using Partiko and I would use busy or esteem instead to keep track all all those long comment conversations but now that its available ah its going to be so much easier now to use the app!

Partiko is really becoming my steemit home now

Yeah dude me too, I assume this is the groundwork for private messaging for iOS. Super stoked for this update!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Holy shoot this is awesome! So stoked for this, heckin love @partiko :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Hell yea bro! Looks like they are also gearing towards new users understanding payouts!

Understanding of the simplification of onboarding is essential for our success!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ugh I want partiko to be the next big thing so baaaad it's such a wholesome dapp! WEH! Gonna start just calling my "steemit" my Partiko too so that the few peeps who view my stuff outside of the blockchain might look it up

Posted using Partiko Android

I know I’ve been using the catch of the name for telling people about what it’s all about.

Simple and sweet!

What’s partiko?
It’s a Steem crypto social media app!

What’s it for?
Everything you can think of in one place!

Why we have insert MS crap here?
Partiko stands for Paid-article, do you get paid for posting on insert MS crap here?

And then they download it, next step is simplified sign up I’d say 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeha man I was talking about it to my friend at work and the only thing that turned him off was the "crypto", I was so grumpy about it.

We gotta find a way to really drive it through that it may be crypto, but it's worth more than what they get out of posting on FB, which is their data being sold and feeling like the company is just trying to take over the world LOL.

Easy signups, yeah. We need to find a way to make signing up free again, OR create "free accounts" which are only for posting and viewing without payouts until they are willing to put down a small amount, say 5 bucks, for a permanent payout account?

What do you think? I bet their roadmap already has considered this stuff, they are smart peeps.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea the best way of explaining crypto I find is saying it’s like stocks, the best companies start off at nothing but those whom invest early are the ones to have a retirement fund when they are old it’s not about the short term gains and losses in my eyes.

Well signups are free essentially with RC I have 2 claimed accounts already just need 5k plus SP so I’m assuming that Partiko once done their rounds of delegation will start including an easy signup and account setup screen 🤔

Posted using Partiko iOS

When is that update on Samsung mobile phones? I like to vote people commenting on me and that can't be and while I'm in the asking phase when can I change my picture and info in partiko? I must go to the steemit website or start esteem to do that. I'm asking because I have to explain new users I make and sponsor to use partiko for messaging but changing pic and send cash or power up go to steemit 😁 I'm a partiko user since a few days now and it is a great app.

Posted using Partiko Android

For now I would suggest making certain you teach them how to do it on Steemit.com, I believe the update will come to android soon enough. As for account options and wallet transactions I believe it is also on the list still to be developed 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks mate, I’ll go have a look !!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Really enjoying this update so far, makes commenting on busy posts much easier!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @partiko, great job and such a powerful tool.

I use the app daily and enjoy every new function.

That’s great to hear 💪 thank you for the support!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Is it ok if I use the Partiko Logo to make my own hat ?

0388C110-B725-4E3F-85AB-3F0F352BE024.jpeg

That’s actually a good question! Best to get the big boss to answer that one, @crypto.talk @partiko what do you say?

Looks like the demand for merchandise is building 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

I created this with http://www.Zazzle.com for a contest ... but maybe @Partiko could create an Official Partiko hat to sell on Zazzle. It’s pretty easy to make. @crypto.talk they are pretty good quality as I made a few others to test colour and quality. Cost: $13

524C5716-608B-4F36-A0EF-306A9C6BDC39.jpeg

I know he has mentioned merch in the past and I have seen a few shirts but I don’t think it has gotten to a point of distribution as of yet, huge opportunity for getting the brand out in the real world.

I know I would be sporting a Partiko hat also!

If they allow us to create our own, for personal use, it may be interesting to see what people can come up with 🤔

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post has been included in today's SOS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.



Sweet! Thanks dude! Going to go check that out now 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28