I DID IT!!! Onboarding My Best Buddy @BrettBlue Using @DrugWars / @Partiko / @Actifit - D00k13 Digest #343

in #dtube6 years ago


What up my Steemians, welcome to the @D00k13 Digest, super stoked today about bringing my good buddy @BrettBlue into Steem using @DrugWars to gain his interest by earning Steem for simply playing a game(He was big into Mafia Wars back in the day). We have been good friends since high school during our troublemaker days, you could consider us partners in crime to begin with now we are partners in crypto. I started off showing him the new game on the blockchain which quickly turned into doing his first couple posts. From there I have encouraged him to download both @Partiko and @Actifit plus started pushing him to do vlogging as @DNews did for me. He is unsure of himself still and not sure what to talk about, as I was at first, but I would love to do a collaborative video with my best bud showcasing our brutal humour towards each other.

I will get Brett into the daily routine, help him learn video editing, support his creations and encourage him no matter what he wishes to do. @BrettBlue is a @Partiko Student of mine now he has already received his SP delegation plus and soon to receive his signature and he has home number to be able to contact me directly for anything he may need help with. Just trying to do my part onboarding new users to Steem while also finding ways of including my passion for creation into daily life in ways that add value to the journey.

SUPER STOKED to have you with us buddy!

We Will Get There Together
#OneLoveDTube

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Vote @OneLoveDTube On @TheyCallMeDan’s @dPoll For 20k Delegation

#OneLoveDTube Community Updates

Check out our update posts to have an idea of all that’s going on!

#OneLoveDTube Free Use!!!

Need some graphics to spice up your creation check this out!! Better yet do you have something to share with our community? Please drop it in a comment on that post for easy referral!

#OneLoveIPFS Video Hosting Services

The IPFS Node Hosting Services and the IPFS Node Uploader are just two of the projects we have on the go to help support our DTube creators while also supporting DTube’s video file hosting network known as IPFS. With these two services you can upload despite what happens to the main nodes and your videos remain playable forever. Another benefit is quicker load times with multiple sources, IPFS works like torrents more nodes quicker streaming capabilities. If your interested please stop into our discord and speak with either @Techcoderx or @Graylan they are in charge of this project.

#OneLoveDTube & #OneLoveIPFS have Web Pages!!!

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Vote @OneLoveDTube On @TheyCallMeDan’s @dPoll For 20k Delegation

New Too Partiko? Get A SP Bonus!!!

Start Using Partiko and Get 15 Steem Power Delegation

If you haven’t tried Partiko out yet and your struggling with RC limitations check that post above it will help you greatly 👍 or just check it out anyways and support them in supporting newbies!

I love the Partiko Mobile App for two simple reasons, function and appeal. It works as it should with speed and looks great while adding its own level of gamification to interaction through in-app points collection plus redemptions for perks.

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Vote @OneLoveDTube On @TheyCallMeDan’s @dPoll For 20k Delegation


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@d00k13 heck yes you did :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Right on buddy 😎 suppose I should show you how to update your profile 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

haha probably be a good idea

Posted using Partiko Android

Well done D00k13, the team appreciates all the hard work you do for dtube and the steem!

😳 Say wha............ 🤯 mind blown

Talk about a double take 😅 never really see DTube make comments.

Thanks a lot team, something as simple as a comment from you is plenty of encouragement for me to continue what I do!

Always assumed what I do is appreciated but it’s good to know for a fact, I feel all warm and bubbly inside 🥰 you made my day 😍

Posted using Partiko iOS

So, you and your buddy joining [La Piovra] or what!?

That was my next step 😅 need to get back to the gentleman you referred to me.

What’s the deal with the gangs after all?

Posted using Partiko iOS

It will provide protection for you once battles begin so other people wont steel your production. Also [La piovra] will be monetizing Discord and will have a curation trail with the main steemit account.

Sounds like a plan @cgbartow is also pushing me to join 😉 the @d00k13 is in high demand!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Cool! I just joined today, it is fun so far, I need a good link to their Discord though lol..cool getting your friend in it!

Ahh their discord link can be found on the bottom of the left menu, glad your enjoying so far I suppose things will be getting interesting soon when battling is eneabled

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45