Why Steemit?? Why Not?? - Vlog #2

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Helllloooooo Steemians and DTubeNation,

Many people asked me why I'm on Steemit?

I actually didn't believe my mate @maverickfoo 5 months back. I actually laughed at him. Now guess who's laughing back 😂

Anyway, I have been on LinkedIn for many years and with almost 5000 followers. Similarly on FB as well for such a long time... Steemit, just less than a month!!

I love Steemit because it allows people (average normal joes and sheilas) to create content that will be forever there on the Blockchain. Amazing right?

And of course, anyone create content that is exciting and engaging, they get paid!! Some even get paid really really well.

Of course, there are many more reasons why you should be on Steemit. Perhaps I'll cover them another time.

Till then, let's Hustle On...🤩🤩

Mel @coachmelleow


Follow My Stories on Steemit Thus Far...

OMG... It's my 1st DTube Vlog!!!

My Life Story - I was Too BLIND to See

An Icon for Life - Billy Graham (1918-2018)

Motivation Moment #12 - "How to STAY Motivated?"


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Steemit is so underrated at the moment.
watch the masses come soon enough

@kevinli totally agree mate... I'm watching the growth everyday 😊👍🏻

Many still doesn't believe in Steemit, we are lucky to be introduced so let's contribute as much as we can and enjoy while at it!

@roselifecoach... Yes, it's gonna grow once people see more value in it.

I believe so as I have seen the rapid growth of team Malaysia in just few months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71