OMG... It's my 1st DTube Vlog!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Helllloooooo Steemians and DTubeNation,

I started less than one month ago on Steemit and absolutely LOVE it!! ...What about you?

And I can't believe it... I finally made it. It's my First Vlog on DTube! Hope I can keep on going...😁😁

Wanna give a shout out to @kevinli for being an inspiration to start on DTube. Thanks mate! #GoSteem 👍👍

Hope to be able to make it to the Melbourne Steemit get-together tomorrow 25th Feb at 3pm!

Let's Hustle On...🤩🤩

Mel @coachmelleow


Follow My Stories on Steemit Thus Far...

My Life Story - I was Too BLIND to See

An Icon for Life - Billy Graham (1918-2018)

Motivation Moment #12 - "How to STAY Motivated?"


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The first video is the toughest! Upvoted! Keep it up!!

Thanks @skycornish! Appreciate it mate.

welkom

Hello ! :) If you have time, check my article, I have created a new rubric to help people who are new here, I think that you will like it. Thank you! https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ssophiee/my-new-rubric-sharing-is-caring-helping-talented-and-newbie-steemians-to-introduce-themselves-ssophiee-starts-to-discover-them

Nice video and nice to see you here :)
I think videos make it more easier on Steemit, so keep up the good work!

Thanks for your comment @hanen 😊👍🏻

Oh dude, that's crazyyyyyy. I never thought I'd inspire others to start DTubing.

You have a great vlogging presence and glad to see you on here. Hopefully see you tomorrow for the Melbourne meetup!

Thanks for giving me inspiration, I'll save this video to watch when I'm feeling uninspired 👌

Welcome & Thank you for your input Sir!

@kevinli... Man you are funny Bro!

Of course mate...I just love your "matter-of-fact" open, honest, simple yet effective approach.

Let's shoot a "Vlog" tomorrow mate! 😊😊

Cheers...Mel

I'm so pumped for this!

Wow thats touching, amazing @kevinli .. @coachmelleow Please keep vlogging - you have such a relaxed and confidence inspiring message and demeanor.

@maneki-neko you are so encouraging... thank you so so much. This makes me wanna shoot more! 😊😊👍🏻

A very warm introduction. Welcome to dtube! Will follow you and can't wait for new vlogs :)

hi coachmelleow my name is mohamed samy i am from egypt and i am also new in steemit ,i wated to wellcome you on steemit.
i followed you could you follow me too i hop it can be a good friendship
thank you

Watched the vlog. Always nice to see such a positive and full of energy person. Welcome to dtube and good luck in the future.

@zemiatin thanks for the encouragement... 😊😊😊... I'm so pumped to do more. 👍🏻

Hey friend, greetings from Venezuela, I'm happy that you go very well in the community of Steemit, you see that you are progressing very well and taking giant steps, I started to follow to be aware of your posts, to see all the interesting that we have prepared for those of us who live here in the beautiful community. I invite you to visit my profile ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58