Which Lane Are You ON? - Vlog #8

in #dtube6 years ago


Just headed back from Melbourne to Kuala Lumpur... I do that every month, it's not funny. It is like taking a Uber (or GrabTaxi) for me. LOL.

Anyway, today when I came back I already had quite a few meetings and webinars to attend. One of them was my weekly "Catalyst Apprentice Program" Webinar with our Young Social Entrepreneurs from parts of Africa.

The sharing was great until one of them said this, "We all need to run on our own lane". It was such a WOW moment that it brought our conversation into a much Deeper Level.

It brought such a Eureka = New Revelation! We knew, we ALL need to find our own Path, our own Journey, our own Destination.

Ask yourself... "Are you running in your lane?" or "Are you running in another person's lane?"

Realize this truth today, you still have time to Change Lanes (if you need to).

Till the next Vlog, Hustle On...

Mel @coachmelleow

Leadership & Life Coach, Catalyst
www.apicoaching.com
www.iamcatalyst.live

Do follow me on LinkedIn or Facebook.


Follow Me on Steemit... as I Vlog and Write on Life, Family, Travel, Food and my ramblings as a Coach!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great insight, I just ask myself that same question just the other day.
Should I or not be in This lane?
So yes very important question to ask yourself, it can make all the difference in the world if your not.
If you are strolling or sitting on the park bench maybe your in the wrong lane.
If you feel stuck or just can't get motivated,you could be in the wrong lane.
So lets get excited in the blockchain lane and put some Dtube luv out there.
Great Vid Coach!
#frictiontofusion
Toddjr.
#smtfloridacommunity

Hey @toddjr... Many Thanks for the DTube Love and comment mate. It's very nice to hear from you.

This Motivates me to stick on with my little videos even though my reach is still small at the moment. 👍🏻

Growing and learning by the day.

Blessings mate. Mel @coachmelleow

Your welcome Mel.You Are doing the right perfect thing on this platform witch is inspirational Coaching..
Be Blessed and most of all... Be positive and Stay positive.
#frictiontofusion
#smtfloridacommunity
Toddjr.

Stay positive too mate! 👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46