[STK] #14 - REVIEW

in #dtube7 years ago


ONCE AGAIN REVIEW ALL THE PRIOR LESSONS GIVEN. In this Review reread the instructions that have been given in each step. Also review all of your practice sessions to determine the depth of your involvement in practice and the results that you have experienced. Throughout your study plan, you will be investigating the content of your own experience. This will build upon itself and eventually will reveal to you the realization of your own Knowledge.

SPEND ONE PRACTICE PERIOD TODAY of approximately 45 minutes to review all of the instructions and to review the results and quality of your practice. Tomorrow we shall begin the next stage of our preparation together.

Practice 14: One 45-minute practice period.


General Perspective


I didn't really Know or have such a Clear Understanding about the Unity of us ALL. I Now Feel more Open and Loving towards everybody, even though physically I still perceive them as 'other'.
This is only the second week and I Believe to have made great progress on my journey.

PRESENT and PRECISE date of 27/12/2017:

Practice (18:01) - (19:30)


Step#1: I AM WITHOUT KNOWLEDGE NOW (Q=8.5/10)
R: This is where I seriously start to take into consideration that the internet is the Exteriorization of our own Subconscious

Step#2: KNOWLEDGE IS WITH ME. WHERE AM I? (Q=10/10)
R:Here we clarify that although we tend to give Causation to the Mental Plane we still haven't take that decisive step where we place 100% Responsibility on the Mental Thoughts / Attitudes and Feelings that we choose to shine our Awareness upon. We are now Waking up to the greater Reality.

Step#3: WHAT DO I REALLY KNOW? (Q=5/10)
R: After Step #10, I Now trust more my profound Intuition about what I perceive to be an absolute Truth: which is that "The ALL is MIND. The Universe is MENTAL." (Hermeticism: 1. The Principle of Mentalism

Step#4: I WANT WHAT I THINK I KNOW. (Q=5/10)
R: This one is where we understand that what we are currently doing or want to do with our Life is highly limited by out little understanding of the world.

Step#5: I BELIEVE WHAT I WANT TO BELIEVE: (Q=6.6/10)
R: It is true that most of my fears and negative beliefs are associated with my ambition. It is true that most of my beliefs are centered around that Desire. Also, I have learned t 'shed my skin' some time ago. It is an indispensable tool in the search for TRUTH.

Step#6: I HAVE A TRUE FUNDATION IN THE WORLD. (Q=9/10)
R: Although there may be different reasons and possibilities for our Foundation, I, for One, AM certain that our Foundation is one beyond the physical body and real. We are Awareness inhabiting Human bodies.

Step#7: REVIEW (Q=8/10)
R: This one is about seeing where we Mentally are by taking a look at the 6 previous practices that we made so far.

Step#8: TODAY I WILL BE STILL. (Q=8.5/10)
R: Here we Understand that we want to put emphasis on Meditation and make use of it so that we can have a greater control on the Focus of our Attention.

Step#9: IN STILLNESS ALL THINGS CAN BE KNOWN. (Q=6/10)
R: This is where we Understand that by being Still in our Focus of Attention, we can reach a state of absolute Peace where there are no sensory inputs and also that if we Contemplate "X" in a state of Stillness, we become One with "X".

Step#10: WHAT IS KNOWLEDGE? (Q=7/10)
R: This is where we Understand that we have to give greater Value to our own Intuition, Insight and Inexplicable Knowing, because it's the outward Manifestation of Knowledge.

Step#11: I AM NOT APART FROM LIFE. (Q=7/10)
R: This is where we clarify the fact that everyone is a Center of Expression for Life / God, and that we're ALL Expressing the same Being.

Step#12: MY INDIVIDUALITY IS TO EXPRESS LIFE ITSELF. (Q=10/10)
R: My Individuality, as all other, are to Express Life, this single infinite Being that is Knowing itself through us, which is also itself.

Step#13: I WANT TO BE SEPARATE TO BE UNIQUE. (Q=10/10)
R: We All have unique ways of Expressing Life. Even if we Express the same thing, like a smile, we Express it in a similar way, but always Unique. There is really no separation.

Former Steps

#0 - Introduction!

Thanks!

Thank you for reading\watching
I appreciate all feedback, so feel Free to share any
If you like the post, follow @CiprianG for more


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65652.91
ETH 2659.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88