Paden & Kerry - Grand Teton Wedding

in #dtube5 years ago


Even with snowfall, there is nothing quite like a June wedding in Grand Teton National Park. Stunning wedding and couple! Congratulations Paden & Kerry!


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Extraordinary cinematography, Everything looks so perfect and dreamy wedding.. Simple arrangement but everything looks gorgeous... Some shots were great like snowfall , writing on the stone , wedding ring and so on.. I wish goodluck to Paden and Kerry and congratulation for their wedding..

Thank you! The weather had some cold snow for June, but the location in the mountains was fantastic. Was my first time there but I’d love to go back again.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ya perfect scenerio for destination wedding... May be that cold snow made everything perfect , I understand you enjoyed there a lot because of landscape.. I don't like chaotic urban life to be honest..

Wow! It's amazing snowfall, also wonderful location.
Congratulations Paden & Kerry!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my friend. Great time in the mountains!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Such a beauty! Hats off SIR!!
This looks like an excerpt from a fairytale. The vows in the background and how you integrated their cute little moments and the atmosphere in was simply magical.
I think the best way to describe what I am feeling is that this made me want to get married...and I never had plans for that!

Thanks buddy! Appreciate the feedback. When you decide to make the jump and get married, let me know and we will come make a video for you ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think that will take a few more videos and finding the right person ;)

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @priyanarc.

@Helpie is a Community Witness
For more information about our project,
please visit this month's UPDATE post.
@Helpie is a Community Witness
For more information about our project,
please visit this month's UPDATE post.

Hello captainbob

This is an one time message to inform you about my existence.

My purpose it to support all seven77 members mainly by upvoting their posts.
In near future more functionalities will be added so every member of seven77 network can benefit with different ways.
Following me will auto-register you to my list and add you to the next day voting pool.

There are already 65 active members and they shared a total of $1.1197.


At the current time my full vote worth $0.0296 but with your help this can change.
Delegating power will increase my vote worth and your reward.
10SP, 20SP, 30SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1,000SP, 5,000SP, Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.


Visit s77assistant's daily report to stay informed about any news


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61008.54
ETH 2713.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44