You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paden & Kerry - Grand Teton Wedding

in #dtube5 years ago

Extraordinary cinematography, Everything looks so perfect and dreamy wedding.. Simple arrangement but everything looks gorgeous... Some shots were great like snowfall , writing on the stone , wedding ring and so on.. I wish goodluck to Paden and Kerry and congratulation for their wedding..

Sort:  

Thank you! The weather had some cold snow for June, but the location in the mountains was fantastic. Was my first time there but I’d love to go back again.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ya perfect scenerio for destination wedding... May be that cold snow made everything perfect , I understand you enjoyed there a lot because of landscape.. I don't like chaotic urban life to be honest..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.48
ETH 2731.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42