VloG #11 How to get upvotes from dtube bot?

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey, guys, I`ve been banging my head around how to get upvotes from dtube bot so if anyone can show me the right direction will be very very grateful!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey dude... I'm still trying to figure it out myself. It definitely seems to be the same people most days getting the upvotes. I haven't quite figured it out it's determined by how many Dtube videos you've posted previously, or how high your reputation is. Some people get the vote literally every day, I've noticed some have gotten it twice in one day, so I think quantity might be the answer here.

There's also a factor of the timing of your video. Once you start to get the vote semi-regularly, figure out which times seem to work best.

If I figure it out I’ll let you know you do the same for me..

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello! Very cool post! I made sure to upvote it. I would greatly appreciate if you would take a look at what I post. I just started on this website and I am looking to get upvotes. :)

Tryna show your tits!!! oh wait ....

Hahaha joke appart I am a calisthenics freak, everyday, sunday is not a rest day I do shadowboxing :)

Regarding upvote, it depends on few factors, how redundant your content is, what you're bringing on the table, is it educational, fun, etc...
THere's actually a good curation team on @dtube believe it or not!

Here is my request for you, show the best routine for abs :)
I got my own inspired by 2 youtubers: Austin Duhnam and Officialthenx!
I mix some of their work

THen, I am requesting an advanced Calisthenics 5mn routine that can be replicated 6 times (= 30mn)

Cheers buddy!

@edprivat
Thanks, man!
I will keep Trying my best every day!

Don't burn yourself out brother, no pressure :) but only the one your put on yourself!

That’s a great yogi body
Full respect and of course it looks niiiiice!🌸🦋🌹🙏🏼✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47