You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VloG #11 How to get upvotes from dtube bot?

in #dtube6 years ago

Hey dude... I'm still trying to figure it out myself. It definitely seems to be the same people most days getting the upvotes. I haven't quite figured it out it's determined by how many Dtube videos you've posted previously, or how high your reputation is. Some people get the vote literally every day, I've noticed some have gotten it twice in one day, so I think quantity might be the answer here.

There's also a factor of the timing of your video. Once you start to get the vote semi-regularly, figure out which times seem to work best.

Sort:  

If I figure it out I’ll let you know you do the same for me..

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53