You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VloG #11 How to get upvotes from dtube bot?

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Tryna show your tits!!! oh wait ....

Hahaha joke appart I am a calisthenics freak, everyday, sunday is not a rest day I do shadowboxing :)

Regarding upvote, it depends on few factors, how redundant your content is, what you're bringing on the table, is it educational, fun, etc...
THere's actually a good curation team on @dtube believe it or not!

Here is my request for you, show the best routine for abs :)
I got my own inspired by 2 youtubers: Austin Duhnam and Officialthenx!
I mix some of their work

THen, I am requesting an advanced Calisthenics 5mn routine that can be replicated 6 times (= 30mn)

Cheers buddy!

Sort:  

@edprivat
Thanks, man!
I will keep Trying my best every day!

Don't burn yourself out brother, no pressure :) but only the one your put on yourself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47