Is It Possible To Love Someone Too Much? - TribeSteemUp Bi-Weekly Question

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Yo Yo my Steemies, Wattup?

Today's vlog is my first response, to TribeSteemUp's Bi-Weekly Question.

The question is, as the title suggests;

Is It Possible To Love Someone Too Much?

Please enjoy.

Peace.

...

As always, please let me know your thoughts, in the comments below, or as a video, and link it, in the comments below.

If you would like to do a collab with me, or be a guest on, Meet The Steemians, then let me know in the comments below, or hit me up on discord Bobaphet#5613

Think, Believe, Achieve.

TA Banner Slim Bobaphet.png

Recent Videos by @bobaphet

Click Thumbnails to view

304 Meet The Steemians - Episode 17 - @alexshumsky Part 1 Thm.jpg

303 SteemWorld Needs Our Help Thm.jpg

302 Meet The Steemians Is Back - Who Wants To Be A Guest Thm.jpg

301 We Become, What We Think About Thm.jpg

300 Vlog 300 - What Have I Learned Thm.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

just to show a bit of love i dropped you a comment matey, maybe because we had a video chat this morning and so residual energy floating around but i really enjoyed the statement of everything apart from love is an illusion. hell yeah, gonna keep that in my mind today! :) peace man. i've added your video link to today's blog post 'hello human' ep3 -- have a great day man.

Cheers man, thanks for dropping by :)
Peace.

Hi, @bobaphet!

You just got a 2.27% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I agree with you, Love just is, I think it is important to define what love is to you and that there is a thing too, we all have different ideas of what love is. Mine has changed down through the years, esp when I did not love myself, I confused love with lust and desire. Trying to possess love changes it into something else, restricting it changes it again. Love just is and it flows freely ,we just need to let it be and then we can see it for what it is xx I really could understand what you were trying to say, I think lol xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00