We Become, What We Think About

in #dtube5 years ago


Yo Yo my Steemies, Wattup?

OK, OK, OK...

I can hear you from here;

Yeh, yeh! heard that before!

We all have, it's one of those things though, that we need to constantly remind ourselves of,

so we can consciously be in control, of what we're thinking about.

I give some great examples of how this works, and what you can do, to take control of it.

I also include, as a slight digression, some key methods, to induce lucid dreaming, for those interested in that ;)

Please enjoy.

Peace.

...

As always, please let me know your thoughts, in the comments below, or as a video, and link it, in the comments below.

If you would like to do a collab with me, or be a guest on, Meet The Steemians, then let me know in the comments below, or hit me up on discord Bobaphet#5613

Think, Believe, Achieve.

TA Banner Slim Bobaphet.png

Recent Videos by @bobaphet

Click Thumbnails to view

300 Vlog 300 - What Have I Learned Thm.jpg

299 Philosophy - The Inversion Of Focus Thm.jpg

298 Understanding Energy Fields Thm.jpg

297 Decoding The Consciousnet - How You Imagine Your Reality Thm.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi, @bobaphet!

You just got a 2.2% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I'm thinking about how I need to quit watching videos' that have little redeeming value.

J/K, BOb. Great video with some gold nuggets. And you speak the Truth when it comes to "thinking". Even the masters of meditation and mindfulness are "thinking" about something. Even if it's nothing. Good point !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56