Cold Showers - OMG! OMG! OMG!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Yo Yo my Steemies, Wattup?

Have you heard about the benefits of cold showers?

Watch this vlog, to discover some of the benefits, and as always, some additional Bobaphet "stuff"

Please enjoy.

Peace.

...

As always, please let me know your thoughts, in the comments below, or as a video, and link it, in the comments below.

If you would like to do a collab with me, or be a guest on, Meet The Steemians, then let me know in the comments below, or hit me up on discord Bobaphet#5613

Think, Believe, Achieve.

TA Banner Slim Bobaphet.png

Recent Videos by @bobaphet

Click Thumbnails to view

305 Is It Possible To Love Someone Too Much - TribeSteemUp Bi-Weekly Question Thm.jpg

304 Meet The Steemians - Episode 17 - @alexshumsky Part 1 Thm.jpg

303 SteemWorld Needs Our Help Thm.jpg

302 Meet The Steemians Is Back - Who Wants To Be A Guest Thm.jpg

301 We Become, What We Think About Thm.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I have heard of the benefits of cold showers but haven’t been game enough to try as I don’t want to risk my shoulder seizing 😅

I’ll try to remember to come back to the video as I’m out and about at the moment.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have arthritis in both shoulders, and right now, have bursitis in my left shoulder as well. I am hoping that the cold showers may help with that. What problem do you have with your shoulder?
Peace.

I have no idea (actually I kind of know what's wrong but I haven't yet got around to translating it into normal biology XD). All I know is it's remnant from an old injury and that any kind of cold is painful (I basically tolerate the ocean cold because it's at least 30C before I'll actually go in the water here).

You lost your cap!

Posted using Partiko iOS

My hair was still wet :P
Peace.

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @kaerpediem and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

Hi, @bobaphet!

You just got a 2.33% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53