WANDERING THROUGH THE DESERT - (Dtube exclusive) - cinematic adventure through the Deserts of Southern Utah

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Wandering through the Desert

(click thumbnail above for Dtube link)

In this video I wander through the deserts of Southern Utah. My friend and I visit Canyonlands national park, Deadhoarse Bend, and the San Rafael Swell. The entire area is such a magical place and you can see more of it here on some of my previous posts.

Dersert Landscapes: Part 1

Desert Landscapes: Part 3

Desert Landscapes: Part 4

Light Painting and Astrophotography in the Desert

While the previous posts on the trip were image galleries I thought I would make a video for you guys highlighting the most cinematic moments of the trip.

I hope you enjoy! Please comment below and let me know what you think!

That's it for today you guys! I hope you enjoyed that video and it gave you the feeling of what it might like to be down in the desert. I hope this video inspires you guys to get up and go on an adventure outside! Please comment below and let me know what you think.

Check out some of my previous posts here!

SNOWBOARDING FOR STEEM: #15 - Big Jumps and CANNABIS - The performance enhancing properties of Cannabis

Dersert Landscapes: Part 1

Desert Landscapes: Part 3

Desert Landscapes: Part 4

Light Painting and Astrophotography in the Desert


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Thats amazing thanks for sharing. Ive always wanted to visit the Grand Canyon or the canyons of Southern Utah

Thank you @californiacrypto if you get the chance you should definitely go and check out the area. You won't regret it.

Hey if you dont mind. How did you post the timelapse and the short little preview vids on a post. I tried to put a timelapse video on my Hawaiian Getaway post a few days ago and didnt figure out how to do it.

Thanks upvoted and resteemed.

They are all gifs! I took individual clips from the video and made them into gifs with giphy.com

And the timelapse was made on my camera and then turned into a gif.

Cool thanks man, didnt know how to create gifs going to check out giphy.com. 👍

No problem!

Cool vids!! Ive been to Moab and its so cool love it there!! I Upvoted and followed can't wait to see more of your post! If you get the chance place check my blog out I think you will like it!

I absolutely will check out your blog! Yeah Moab and that whole area in general is just a place of insane beauty and power. Glad someone here has been there and knows what it's like down there!

Love it bro.. Good clips.. keep creating

Hey thanks bro! I'll never stop, much more to come!

really aewsome natural beauty... thanks for sharing...

Absolutely @mahanjonk I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment! Stay tuned for more cool content!

I will like your next all post dear because now my voting power is very low...Thank you dear I ppreciate you....

the dtube is soooo slowwww brooooooo :( cant even play dtube vids here in guatemala :(

Bummer man! I wish you could check it out, but I get it with the whole 50 hour upload time. It's all good enjoy the internet silence while you can, before you know it you will be back to civilization. I'm enjoying your adventures down there so dont stop uploading!

This post has received gratitude of 2.37 % from @appreciator thanks to: @arqetype, @arqetype.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by arqetype from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you arqetype for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.49% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

nice bid thank you for minus upvote

Thank you for the comment @ronnn a lot more good content on it's way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66