DTUBE - Time For A Challenge - Fun with Creating Content To Prove A Point!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Untitled-1@1,25x.jpg

Hey Steemit and Dtube,
It's time to take creativity to the next level, and have some fun doing it. As most of you know, I'm part of the @dtubedaily and @teamaustralia group, and I am constantly surrounded by insanely creative people.

It would seem some of it is starting to rub off, and it's time for some fun.

I will of course continue with my normal content about Entrepreneurship, Adventure and basically living life but this is a way to prove that our concept here on Dtube, will change the way we communicate.

The challenge is a simple one, I will plan to have my first one completed next week.

The idea came from a Real Estate Manager if you can believe it, and no he doesn't understand the concept!

This is going to be FUN!

As always, thanks for watching.

The Adventurous Soul
Always Original Content on DTUBE

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@adventuroussoul

Previous Videos:

Video Completed That Helped Raise 20K For Charity:
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/si3bywq8

I'm Good At Failure
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/um3i631b

Focusing On Your Dtube Goal Could Be Stopping You From Achieving It.https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/4hy1geyj


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You have received a @GrumpyCat flag because you or someone else sent money to buy votes from an irresponsible non-GrumpyCompliant service.

@sneaky-ninja, @pushup and @aksdwi are acting irresponsibly by selling votes to people on their post very close to final payout. (~99% abuse rate)

Sending money to these bots is also financially supporting for-profit spammers.

To know what voting bot to use, refer to https://steembottracker.com/ and use those that have 3.5 day or less in the "Max Age" column.

Learn more ...

WE ARE THE RESISTANCE!

@GrumpyCat

Your self upvote is flagged by The-Resistance team using the WE-RESIST bot.
We will be resisting with a team, stronger each day, unless you stop downvoting innocent people.

To your tyranny WE-RESIST

The Resistance
Discord: https://discord.gg/qMWCbWR

YES, you are the best. Good luck with the challenge. Creativity is the best!

I havent heard of the daily dtube community before, could I ask, how could I get involved with the group? Sounds like a great initiative.

It’s a new community that I was lucky enough to join about 2 months ago. It’s maxed out now but will be opening again soon I’m sure. Just follow along with me and when it comes open again, I’ll let you know. Best of luck with your journey here on Dtube :)

Ahh, I see alright then thanks, Il keep an eye out!!

Its good post. You have creative mind. You are providing new ideas to the steemit community. Thanks for sharing.

Hi @adventuroussoul, I really like your idea. If you can pull this off then you will demonstrate how the steemit platform could really upend the conventional understanding of our economy. I've watched some of your other videos and the effort you have put into your videos is apparent! Keep it up. I have subscribed and look forward to watching more.

Thanks mate, that feedback and follow is much appreciated. Don’t know if I can succeed but worst case ... I’ll have fun trying

I had a revelation whilst watching this vlog. Each day when I've watched your vlogs, there've been similarities, but also, not, similarities (if that makes sense?) with my vlog of the day, and so I think that we're using the same threads, with which we're each creating our own fabric.
@dtubedaily has become that thread.
Peace.

A thread that weaves us together :) best thing about the community

There's this really cool app called Trello. It's basically a internet based planner and organizer. It's really useful for on the go planning, when you can't bring the whiteboard.

Dude, this challenge will be really fun to watch!

WE ARE THE RESISTANCE!

You are bullied by @grumpycat on your post.
We are resisting this.

Check this link,spread the word and join us if you would agree.
https://steemit.com/the-resistance/@the-resistance/we-declare-resistance

@GrumpyCat, to your tyranny WE-RESIST

The Resistance
Discord: https://discord.gg/qMWCbWR

Wow. Very interresting challenge. Good luck with it.

hey.good thinking....all the best..for your challange..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47