DTUBE - The 2 Things I Do To NEVER Run Out Of Vlog/Blog Topics

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

vlog topics@1,25x.jpg

Hey Steemit and Dtube,

Thanks again for watching another one of my videos.

I've heard a lot of new people to Steemit and Dtube say, " I never know what to talk about! I keep running out of content!"

In this video I share with you my two things I do to ensure I NEVER run out of content. As you already know, I will never tell you what to do on my channel, I will just tell you what works for me or other people, the next step is totally up to you.

Are you up for the 7 day challenge? Let know how it goes :)

As I say at the end of the video:

"You're awesome!! You have fantastic stories to share with Steemit and Dtube... but I'm not the one that has to believe that....you are!

See you all soon, somewhere in this Steemit universe.

The Adventurous Soul
Always Original Content on DTUBE

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@adventuroussoul

Previous Videos:

An Aussie Sunrise by DRONE
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/nmeu040r

Tutorial for Introduce Yourself Videos
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/l1ulvwwv

I'm a Proud Dtuber
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/wpbk362t


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for the motivation, great job

Thank you, I hope it helps

I can totally agree with you on the 'believing in yourself thing'. It's not some crazy pseudoscience or some kind of cultish idea that you're trying to reel us into, it's just simply something to do with being positive in your mindset, and attracting what you desire through this change in mindset. This might lead to a subsequent change in actions (whether it be conscious or subconsious).

I'm going to start carrying a notebook with me everywhere, because I've experienced so many instances where I've had the most genius idea but forgotten it in the business of the day. A lot of what you mentioned isn't necessarily crazy new stuff but it's a good refresher and reminder to apply our head knowledge into practice.

I've written about the Law of Attraction and I can see similarities in our ideas that we've presented here... I think you're onto something!

Awesome video mate. Always glad to find another Aussie steemian. #teamaustralia!

Thanks mate and always great to find another Aussie :) I won’t even try and explain why it works for me, I can guess but I don’t know. All I’ve found is as soon as I positively believe something it just sort of happens :) good to connect mate

Thanks for the motivation, would put this in mind

Great post like allways
I sure use thos tips

Well thank you sir for sharing such a great fact with us . I am new here and sometime I found myself jingling around what to post when to post . But now m quite confident about what I have to blog/ post . Thank you again 😊 hope to see many more in future .

My pleasure, I’m glad it helped :)

This happen to me. Usually i dont know what to do. Your tips will sure help me.

These are great motivational tips. I think that it will help a lot of people on this platform.

Long live the law of atraction! Great example on how to apply it, congratulations buddy.

"Its not some NEW AGE mambo jambo" yup u buyed me with that :D

This video is great motivation, I completely agree with you that we have to believe in ourselves, that’s The key for everything in life :) I started making vlogs and using Dtube recently and I really love it so far, there is always something I want to share and talk about. And I have met great people! Love your vlogs and your accents,haha,I will certainly follow you and I Look forward to seeing your future posts ☺️

Glad it helped, good to hear you are having fun on Steemit and Dtube :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51