DTUBE - Introduce Yourself Tutorial, Dtube Style - 500 Followers in 40 Days

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

tutoiral@0,5x.jpg

Hey Steemit and Dtube,

What a ride it's been!!

Screenshot 2018-01-25 15.26.37.png

To help celebrate 500 followers in 40 days, I've pulled together a quick tutorial concerning the Introduce Yourself Video's, for Dtube.

We all have one chance to make a first impression, and that's exactly what our Introduce Yourself video is all about. Yes, we can re-introduce ourselves if we make a mistake ( like I had to ), but I thought why not just help you avoid the problem all together.

In this video I cover the 9 words you need to gather to help make the content of you Introduce Yourself video pop, drive people to your channel and hopefully, make you some cryptocurrency along the way.

Thank you for watching, and I look forward to seeing you somewhere in this Steemit Universe.

The Adventurous Soul
Always Original Content on DTUBE
Music Supplied by Epidemic Sound : http://www.epidemicsound.com/

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@adventuroussoul

Upvote-Follow-Resteem-GIF.gif
Previous Videos:

I'm A Proud Dtuber
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/wpbk362t

Top 6 Lessons After 100 Posts on Dtube
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/lxsjwrml

The Hardest Leadership Lesson I Had To Learn The Hard Way
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/ywb0acy2


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hooray on reaching your milestone.

Thank you, it's been a ride with lots of support :)

im sure you will get anther 1,000 in the next 40 days

That would be nice ... I won’t hold my breath of course :)

I punched the follow button and now my screen is cracked.

More informative than others keep it up.

Thank you, very much appreciated

WoooW! its very good post you are doing good thanks for sharing such a beautiful post

most welcome :)

Great post. Thanks for this.

My pleasure

Congrats, mate! I don't think I've ever seen a bad video from you on DTube.

You are a beast! Here's to many more followers for ya this year and beyond

Thanks mate, I’ve had a lot of help......which includes you!

We help each other, that's the way the world should be. Have a rockin' night and happy Australia Day for tomoz

Great video, excellent information, I have hit follow and i am now going to checkout your others out now :-)

Hey adventuroussoul!! Congrats on your milestone! I hope you post tonnes of awesome footage of the amazing Australian outback :) I am looking forward to travelling there perhaps in the next few months!

Feel free to check out my first post when you have time? *Upvoted and followed mate :) **

Done buddy. Funny enough I’m about to go for a charity trek through the Yellingup area and I’m taking my drone. I’ll share it with you :)

I"m working hard to build my channel, hopefully i can do it well. Thanks for the Info. Great video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44