DTUBE - Minecraft...I DON'T GET IT - Miller Explains It To Me DTUBE Style

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1759.JPG

Hey Steemit and Dtube,

Thank you again for watching one of our Adventures! In this episode I take a break from the normal content, and have a FIRST with my 9 year old nephew Miller, as he takes me through Minecraft.

Miller focuses on showing me how to build the safest Minecraft base to protect your 'precious' ( obvious Lord Of The Rings reference ).

I am the first to say, I DO NOT GET THIS GAME, but with Miller's help I get to understand it's appeal and the basic design process. His base is well thought out and based on logic, which is certainly far and above my own ability.

For any parent or Minecraft Pro's, you can expect to be impressed by this little man's process and experience. He's a little champion.

Screenshot 2018-01-20 19.43.24.png

This is a first I was able to share, which makes it all the more memorable! I can say I won't be becoming a Minecraft Noob any time soon, but I can now certainly appreciate it's programming and process.

Thank you Miller, it was a great afternoon, even though I didn't understand most of it.

See you all soon, somewhere in this Steem Universe.

The Adventurous Soul
Always Original Content on Dtube.

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@adventuroussoul

Previous Videos:

GoPro Karma Footage Snowboarding
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/6bgj7cgk

Early Disney Entry Tokyo
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/jga4pzoi

Finding Fun In The Smallest Things DTUBE Style
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/ckpb9lh5


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Minecraft is one of the most complex games I have played. I need to play it again after this tutorial. Thanks nephew.

Now i know how it's should be done

Its interesting post. Minecraft is so difficult game but if you play wisely then can complete and win the game. Its can be played technically. Thanks for sharing the post.

He should try playing factions. That gamemode in minecraft requires a lot of strategy and team work. However its mainly popular on the pc version of minecraft.

I’ll let him know, thanks @mauro2424

In my day we had minecraft as well, it was called Lego.

Ditto mate, funny enough We just made a K2-SO with Miller tonight

image.jpg

Great game! When you first play it just takes a few hours to get your head around what to do/crafting but once you get it, it's hours of fun!

That’s exactly what he says :)

Is Minecraft a difficult game? Every game needs a patience for the player to win.I think its very old or classic game, Is it true? anyway, Thanks for sharing.

Thank you @adventuroussoul for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 12.75% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

How do you access your chest after building the base?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60260.23
ETH 3299.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38