DTUBE - First Time GoPro Karma Grip - Truely Buttery Smooth Footage!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1754.JPG

Hey Steemit and Dtube,

I'm finally home and have the internet power to edit the Karma Grip footage while snowboarding in Hokkaido. The Karma Grip worked exceptionally well while snowboarding, I was bouncing all over the place, but the grip took all of those out.

karma.jpeg

My son and daughter were the stars, with me attempting to follow along and not die. :)

Next time I'll take my extension so I can focus on boarding rather than following. I'll be able to take you down the main mountain and the Gondola.

I can say, for a first, this was one to remember. Seeing the kids take to the slopes confidently and just have some fun in the powder, was fantastic.

Now I need to update my camera gear, the iPhone X blow out and contrast has killed me this whole trip. I'll let you know what I source and why in the next video. I know things don't have to be perfect, but I am a little picky about the video quality. Canon 80D here I come. I'll do a quick review of my set up once I have it unboxed.

As always, an UPVOTE s always welcome, and if you want this adventure to continue, just FOLLOW along.

See you all soon.

The Adventurous Soul
Always Original Content on Dtube

9F170360-6AA5-438B-9B4B-0ED49CF2BCA5.png

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@adventuroussoul
Dtube:

Sort:  

So much snow envy. Is snowboarding one of your favourite things to do?

Yeah mate, it’s totally awesome! I took it up last year and promised myself I’d give it one more go as I spent most of the time on my arse. This time...fantatsico!! I was lucky enough to be trained by a coach that has been coaching world freestyle champions, so I got some great pointers !! 4A27D988-C946-4332-AEB5-2C179CE87BB8.jpeg

Great to hear. Beautiful views

Good scene. Nice snow picture. Amazing and beautiful photographs.Its good post.

Thank you, it was fun. The Karma worked far beyond my expectations

Great bro,I can imagine it would be really a fun. Was it your first time?

First time actually getting up the mountain and chair lift :)

Home sweet home

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @adventuroussoul to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

@originalworks i call u on my 2 posts but u did not come!!!!

This post has received a 42.06 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @adventuroussoul.

This post has received a 16.59 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @adventuroussoul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54