DTUBE - This Block Chain Will Change The Way We Communicate - My Vlog Rig Answered For Me!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Untitled-1@1,5x.jpg

Hey Steemit and Dtube,
While filming on the way to Bali, I've been asked a lot of questions RE Steem and Dtube. These questions have helped me better understand this platform, but also lift my expectations of it simply changing the world.

In this video I cover the questions I've had, as well as my RIG I'm using to Vlog while here in Bali. I have given myself the challenge to only film on my iPhone X, which will be interesting.

I give a quick view of my Rig during the video.

This blockchain will change the way we communicate, and the community of Dtube is helping make that happen. So glad to be part of the future!

Thanks for watching, I have to get ready for my Management Teams to arrive.

The Adventurous Soul
Always Original Content on DTUBE

Previous Videos:

The Bali Adventure Begins:
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/cta24owb

The Best Thing I Did For My Channel Is Press Delete.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/hxzzbw87

Day 2 Trek South West Australia
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/zofni1n0


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

And it will change the way we receive money! Gift cards for all!

You are right and it's allreadg here

Nothing can stop the crypto and blockchain revalotion

I would say for getting paid for content, that DTube and Steemit are the best places. However, for other business related activities, like product launches or things like that , and audience on a bigger platform is better. But, growing this platform would be the best situation.

What a wonderful analysis, thank you for posting. Looks like I need to get into DTube asap!

Its a fact no one can stop the block chain and crypto, it future of the world, good post.

Changing the world, one conversation at a time :)

Absolutely buddy!! Like your post on the Steem.cards mate, it’s opened another door for me !!

Thank for information to blockhain

i have Resteem You Post...Its really good article...hope you will upvote and like my posts and resteem my post on you wall...

thanks for upvote me....i have voted you..also..
Attention Please!
Try New Method for upvoting on steemit..
https://steemit.com/upvote/@shahidahmed/upvote-to-partcipate-best-way-together-we-

This is very good way of doing work by the help of other people's feedback it will help to modify your work.

right bro .. thanks for new info about blockchain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57847.79
ETH 2291.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46