DTUBE - Bali Adventure Begins & The Houdini Strap - Possible Disaster Avoided - Why It’s Important To A 2 Year Old!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2528.JPG

Hey Steemit and Dtube,
Our Adventure to Bali has begun as we plan a Team Work Session with our Senior Management Staff, and then onto a few days off in this wonderful area.

If you ever want to see Bali, or am interested in Business, the next few videos should interest you.

I am really looking forward to the next few days, exploring Goal Execution with my people and then exploring Bali.

The internet isn't the best but I'll do my best :)

Thanks for watching.

The Adventurous Soul
Always Original Content on DTUBE

Steemit:https://steemit.com/@adventuroussoul

Previous Videos:

The Best This I Did For My Channel Was Press Delete.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/hxzzbw87

Day 2 Trek in South West Australia
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/zofni1n0


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yes for epic transitions! What camera setup you end up using with this video?

Thanks bud, and funny enough I cover that quickly in my next video. I’ve bought my Canon 80d but that is really just my backup. I’m using my IPhone X with rode and Osmo Mobile gymbal. I have to try and do it all on my phone, it’s a little challenge I’ve given myself :)

Nice! Also funnily enough, I'm filming tonight's video on phone as well haha.

Best of luck, the contrast blows out all the time. :( or probably just me

You have a beautiful family. Enjoy your time in Bali. It's a place I've always wanted to visit :)

WOW that look assume i hope you will have great time in Bali do not forget to share this adventure with us on Steemit and dtube

Cheers! I'm in Chiang Mai and thinkin heading down to Bali for the first time as seems to be burning season creeping up here:)

Another nice,
post of yours and followed you PLX follow me also .

Looking great place have fun

This post has received a 14.57% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @adventuroussoul.

great adventure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57847.79
ETH 2291.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46