DTUBE - Day 2 Trek South West Australia - 800 SUBSCRIBERS In 60 Days Celebration - Thank You!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

trek 2 .jpg

Hey Steemit and Dtube,
HUGE thanks to Dtube and Dtubedaily for helping me pass 800 Subscribers in 60 days :) I am simply overwhelmed by the support I've received!

In celebration, I have included my Day 2 Trek covering South West Australia, along the Coast to Coast Track. In this episode I let you have a glimpse of the coastline by drone, let you know some interesting facts of the area and let you meet some of the participants. The Guides taught me so much about what is just in my backyard!

It was such a wonder trek over 17km.

Day three to Bunker Bay and the Seal Colony is coming next.

Thanks again to everyone for their support, and a shout out to @dtube, @dtubedaily and @teamaustralia for all of their help and guidance. I couldn't have got this far without you.

If you are new to Steem and Dtube, I would highly recommend you checking these communities out, they have helped me greatly!!

Thanks for watching and see you soon.

The Adventurous Soul
Always Original Content on DTUBE.

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@adventuroussoul

Music Supplied by Epidemic Sound : https//www.epidemicsound.com

Previous Videos:

Valentines Day Dtube Style
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/wh5q509h

Confidence, The Daily Battle.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/mol0fix9

UFC, Celebrities and Front Row Tickets
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/xb0xjm3j


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Man! WA is looking lush. I've been to so many different places around the world but never the other bloody side of my own country. I'll have to put it on the list. Also congrats on 800! You deserve it!

Thanks @neeqi and thanks for your help :)

congratulation for
IMG_20180215_123921.jpg

Thanks mate, it's been a great ride with a lot of help from a lot of people :) Thanks for watching

Congrats, mate! So close to 1000 now!

It’s quite overwhelming buddy, but yeah what’s next I have no idea :)

congrats bro ....and best of luck for more

You have great posts i following you for long time and i can understand how you get so many followers

Im sure you will hit 1k in no time

Congrats on the 800 Subs! Beautiful country you are trekking about.

Thanks bud, I’m lucky on both counts

Man! That was dope. You set the bar pretty high there my friend. Beautiful shots.

I really like your intro. I guess it’s one of the most complex ones out there when it comes to editing. The nature and that cliffs were so beautiful. And that wonderful blue sky! I have the feeling in Germany this is becoming less common every year :(

Honestly so happy for you reaching 800 subscribers. Excited to watch your channel continue to grow and push out quality content for us subscribers. Cheers mate.

Thanks for watching, your support has been really appreciated

Congrats on such a high followers number! And that place, OMG, soo beautiful and water is soo blue. Fantastic spot!! And that drone footage gives such a nice feel to the entire video. Wish I could visit! :)

Glad you liked it @lostinhappiness and yes I am spoiled for great places to visit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.43
ETH 3372.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51