Epic #1 and 300 followers!!!

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hello, I’ve begun a new serie of tracks. I’m gonna call it ‘epic’! :) I think it suits better a soundtrack than ‘movement’, which is more oriented classical music. I’ve put more effort this time on each instruments. I’ve added more nuance, so It sounds better for everyone. :) You can hear it through the flute in solo at the beginning. The vibrato that resonates is very pleasant to the ears, and gives more accoustic resonance.

About the track itself, I don’t have specific scene which comes to my mind. It’s up to you to ask for your imagination I guess :). You can listen to « epic 1 » for different purpose, I think it will work even for meditation. Enjoy! :)

Here are the different instruments I’ve used on this track :

  • Flute
  • Drums
  • Cello
  • Contrabass

★★★ 300 FOLLOWERS ★★★
I reach 300 Followers today, I’m very happy, especially for the fact that you enjoy my music. Thank you so much guys! :) I hope you’ll still enjoy listening to my music, I’ll keep composing beautiful soundtracks for your only pleasure. :) Bye for now!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Upvoted on behalf of the dropahead Curation Team!

Thanks for following the rules.

DISCLAIMER: dropahead Curation Team does not necessarily share opinions expressed in this article, but find author's effort and/or contribution deserves better reward and visibility.

Help us giving you bigger upvotes by:

Upvote this comment!
Upvote the latest dropahead Daily Report!
Join the dropahead Curation Trail
to maximize your curation rewards!
Vote dropahead Witness with SteemConnect
Proxy vote dropahead Witness
with SteemConnect
Donate STEEM POWER to @dropahead
12.5SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP
Do the above and we'll have more STEEM POWER to give YOU bigger rewards next time!

News from dropahead: How to give back to the dropahead Project in 15 seconds or less

Love the groove! The bass brings a nice midregister tone to the mix. Reminds med of 90's trip hop, Portishead. Well done.

I am sorry, my browser played a trick on me. The comment was for a previous track I was listening to. This is nothing like Portishead. It is very beautiful and harmonic and the flute and cello works very well together.

I was wondering? :D Thanks a lot! :)

Your post is highlighted and given additional feedback in Issue #1 of Music Today here: https://steemit.com/sma/@smacommunity/music-today-issue-1-or-a-sma-community-initiative

Thank you very much guys! I have no word to express my gratitude for this.

You're very welcome thank you for inspiring us with your content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65