Bonnie Legion - Into The Daylight

in #dsound6 years ago


Producer: Clint Wagoner
Singer Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion
Into the Daylight Lyrics

Underneath my skin delight, I can feel you all around me, I cant breathe tonight, I need to feel your love surround me, oh into the night, then into the daylight, into the night, then into the daylight, oh let the planets fall, let the world be gone, let the waters wall, waves underneath the sun, oh love me tender, oh love me forever, oh oh oh, oh oh oh, into daylight Underneath this candle light, I can see your eyes have found me, I cant breathe tonight, I need to feel your love profoundly, oh into the night, then into the daylight, you feel so right, holding me so tight, into the night, then into the daylight into the night, then into the daylight oh let the planets fall, let the world be gone, let the waters wall, waves underneath the sun, oh love me tender, oh love me forever, oh oh oh, oh oh oh,

Thanks for listening guys soundlegionrecords.com
Shavon Bonnie Legion

Listen to this song on Choon
https://www.choon.co/tracks/0_jcqrhkcp3/into-the-daylight/



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Awesome track. Feels like I’m cruizing around at night kind of frantically...

you are .. slow down @shookriya there are obstacles ahead :)

Ooph. That sign should probably posted everywhere.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I listened on choon. Your voice is crystal clear and I feel the emotion of the song. Android it is a great song. Thanks so much for sharing Bonnie @soundlegion

Wao your track totally inspired me.I m so enjoying your track lyrics.I think it is best track.Thanks for sharing.@Bonnie. I always listen from choon.com

Congratulations @soundlegion! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64