Sort:  

Nice pictures

Opens up with waves sounds, I don't know why I find the sound of waves soothing. The first song sounds a bit like Sade or should I say Erykah Badu. Looks like a song I could hear in the background of a classic lounge with well-dressed waiters all quietly gliding by :)

Thank you for sharing these breathtakingly beautiful photographs and sharing your music. I really injoyed it all. x

Come to Greece in the summer you will love it here, the greek islands are ideal for the kind of music you like and play...

Amazing mix dude! I really get the feeling! Might have to visit it the next time I'm in Bali again! So in love with Bali and Nusa Penida, it really has some great spots to go snorkeling! And I love the drone shots of this freaking awesome Rock Bar!!! Doing my own drone photography! ;) Do you know who did these drone shots and the regulations in Bali?

No idea.

Don’t think there are any regulations on drones, though, as they’re pretty common...

Ok nice! Thanks and keep it up, following you for more ;)

WOW! What you wrote does not quite do justice to the Deep Sunset Soul Sessions Vol. 1. What I listened to was much more. It commenced on the meditative note of the background of heavy waves hitting the seashore. Then the guitar sound floated in, gently plucked by firm but invisible fingers. When all the instruments eventually entered into the deep harmonics of the atmosphere one closes his eyes as one is transported into the skies...

I am downloading the 170mb and I'm going have some good relaxation with it.

Thank you greatly.

wow they are wonderful ! feels like im on holiday ! :) thanks for sharing

What a gorgeous laid back vibe, sweet vocals and a lush mix all round.

That.

That is a sick gig. Wow. Dope, upbeat set, made better with the context of all the pictures and setting. Photography skills on point obviously (though after getting to shoot with my garbage camera in cinque de terre I did gain some appreciation of the legwork that kinda environment puts in for you = )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52