🎧 DSound TOP5 (September 11th 2017) 🎧 - LISTEN TO GREAT MUSIC TRACKS ON STEEMIT!

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit friends,

yesterday sunday i let the automatic playlist of DSound rollin' while writing a blog post and experienced some fantastic tracks!

Following my Top 5 experience:

1. ToneDice - Eleanor Rigby (The Beatles Cover) by @webresultat

2. Time Takes its Time by @jacobcards

3. STEEM POWER! by @stealthtrader

4. mazerunner by @rubenalexander

5. Kunoichi & Blu - The Connection Feat. Shayla by @kaykunoichi

The list consists just of tracks i liked to listen, whether they were old, covers, remixes or else.. it doesn't matter.

Originally my idea was to make a TOP10 but it seems that the whole platform is currently quiet slow and can't handle all the queries. Sometimes tracks can be directly played and sometimes it takes minutes until they start. So i decided to shorten the TOP list to 5 tracks. I noticed the "hot" category is not loadable maybe also to heavy load of queries.

notice: All the the tracks by @oaldamster are not playable on my system because they simply not load.

Enjoy!

✌ If you like the read please follow me and vote me up! ✋ Thank you!👍

see also my other posts

DSound - HEARED OF IT, USED IT, LOVE IT! - WHY I SUPPORT THAT GREAT PROJECT!

💽 FANTASY- TRACK INGAME MUSIC FOR HOOWABALL 🎮 BY freQazoid (never released as original) 🎹

🍄 HUGE YELLOW TREE FUNGI PHOTOGRAPHY 🔥 BURNED TRUNK OF WILLOW AS PERFECT HABITAT 🌳 NATURE BUILD WONDERS III 🌈

🌼 LADY SLIPPER ORCHID PHOTOGRAPHY - NATURE BUILDS WONDERS II 🌼

Exciting times ahead steemit friends!



3D logo steemit recreated by author

Please click my referral link to Steemfollower

Thank you!



Don't forget to vote for up to 30 witnesses to maintain the greatest social platform STEEMIT!


unmarked pictures/animation from giphy.com, pixabay.com

Sort:  

thanks for linking my post ! ;-)

Thank you for sharing that great song!

Just found out about dsound today! I was on the phone with my friend when I noticed it and made a loud screech, scaring him! haha

I cannot wait to share my music soon!

Have a wonderful and blessed day!

Thank you! Let me know when you release your first track!

Nice post ....

good Post

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55