The story behind the song Erasted Time Goddess part three

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Instrumental before lyrics

And a Goof Punk Rock styled song was drafted.

Blowing of steam

First the drumset, basicly base and snare, a simple rock thing. Then the bassline in G-E-C-D. All done on a keyboard hooked up to a Behringer mixer.

Next the recording of a nail-on-snare overdrive thing. And there I made a mistake in the explanation video, oh shame on me... Because instead of the same notes as the Bass I used G-E-C-A! Where was my mind... And if you want to play some chords I think Em and a plain A would do fine. But if have another idea, just let me know in the reply.

This is an original Steem first that I could post thanks to some great Apps build on the Steem blockchain, like Dsound.audio and D.tube for the video part.

The lyrics I will get to in the last part of this series. And I actually made them up while I was signing. The magical realistic part being that it all started to fit into one piece. This whole project is released by me, @oaldamster aka Lohaim , under a cc-by-sa license. Basicly meaning you can do anything with it as long as your refer the original to me and release your derivative work under the same license.

Links

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66